Laagi Tujhse Lagan

Its Official, MR/Dutta is here to stay. - Page 7

Prinsesse.Suvi thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy๐Ÿฅณ
Congrats and thanks to everyone who worked and petitioned so hard!
Mishal/Dutta's here to stay-ay-ay yayyyyyyyy 

komal_w25 thumbnail
Thats a BlockBuster News Anu...Thanx a Lot for sharing it..!!โญ๏ธ

Finally yours n every LTLian effort got rewarded...!!

Congratulations Everyone...๐Ÿ‘
Wanderbug thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 4
Now thats what i call getting it done...Thanks anu for giving us an opportunity to get what we want...finally, we can breathe with relief and enjoy the show with relish..that is when they actually give us some good episodes...yesterday's episode was such a let down..

your favorite AS was ruling it with weird deranged behaviour and glycerine....dutta ke liye pyaar itna umar raha tha ki main bah gayi mere gusse mein...GGRRRRRR..20mins of AS,Kala,chaskar...huh?

chalo ab hume aaj shayad phir waqhi zhelna hai..agley haafte it would be good..i hope.
ImmaculateDream thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Finally! :-) Congratulations Everyone!! 
Juni17 thumbnail
yahooooooooo............Thnx a lot Anu for leading us through this jorney.....congrats to all members for sticking together..Finally we can celebrate.......๐Ÿฅณ ...............n talking of drag-fest .......well i think we hav to bear it for at least 2 weeks now.........but then we r getting closer to a memorable tasha reunion............n i kno CVS will again make it heavenly as always.....๐Ÿ˜.....Keep Faith LTLians  
divya17-7 thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: ZubyDutta

Great News,Anu๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Many thanks to you & the DT for putting in so much effort for the petitions.You gals really rock๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ Congrats & Thanks LTLians for so much support๐Ÿฅณ ๐Ÿฅณ

hey zuby.........

the dutta in avatar.....is so scary..... like he is going to kill us...........๐Ÿ˜ฒ

i hadnt observed it at all......... i just did........ put some nice dreamy pic of mishal da.........

tc
divya
suhana19 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Congrats to everyone ๐ŸฅณThanx all u guys for the support ๐Ÿ‘
Finally our hard work and prayers paid off๐Ÿค—
We Get oyr Dutta back๐Ÿฅณ

-Carrie- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
This content was originally posted by: dc17-7

hey zuby.........

the dutta in avatar.....is so scary..... like he is going to kill us...........๐Ÿ˜ฒ

i hadnt observed it at all......... i just did........ put some nice dreamy pic of mishal da.........

tc
divya

๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
Love Angry young man wale Patil Saab.๐Ÿ˜ณ But u are the second person to get scared. I'll go look for something better now.๐Ÿ˜† 
stranger2rose thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6

WELL DONE ANU .... what a relief ... u have made our day ...THANKS AGAIN !!!!!!!!!!!!

divya17-7 thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: ZubyDutta

๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
Love Angry young man wale Patil Saab.๐Ÿ˜ณ But u are the second person to get scared. I'll go look for something better now.๐Ÿ˜† 

is it.. good for me...... im the second one........

angry paatil saab is ok........ but this paatil saab is literally killing type............

keep ur angry man images in ur heart dearie......... for us who see ur picture, shd b seeing sumthing nice na.......๐Ÿ˜†

tc
divya