dmg_fanatic thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: minchi

we all are bokus ppl here....u bookmark ur thread if riddhn comes..n plss i dnt care ki tu hai yaa nhii....it was like karu used to feel bad thats it

thread was bookmarked frm b4 as cc was inactive n evry1 chatted there...when i came to kno tht bro went there n armaan was already there...i wnt there
Royale11 thumbnail
Originally posted by: dmg_fanatic

@ria di...riddhan bhaiya can tell me if m wrong ...but atleast sumone needs to understand me as well...i apologized for it coz riddhan bhaiya wnted me to....

kavya i m nt sayng u r wrong or mini is but u took her as elder sis n bashed her imagine how she must hve felt wen leaving of karan made u sad thn she must hve felt bad too dear as her small sis bashed her n y didn't u clear thngs n riddhan told u s u said sorry ?? u tell me u on't feel she is elder n u should hve some respect ??
minchi thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
kavya dnt reply me for that i m sayin this for 3rd time..i neva used to care,,,.i used to feel bad for karan..n riddhan told u to say sorry thats y u said......🤢 u rbeyond my imagination ðŸ¤”
karan stay outta it...

Edited by minchi - 13 years ago
dmg_fanatic thumbnail
Originally posted by: karan-007

kavya i was at fault too yu could have bashed me too not alone mini n she was always part of f5 n kavya your light use to be on n yu were not use to be here so we thought yu avoiding n sorry but yu have sometime talked to ridd but yu weren't on cc

my light is always on as on my mob. I dnt close window coz skype logout ho jaata hai n then i cant recieve a call on skype...

N bro..u kno tht it was long bak...riddhan bhaiya wasnt coming online these days...last time it happened was when u were all on AT n i just posted a hii. N then tlked to bro on pm
dmg_fanatic thumbnail
Originally posted by: Royale11

kavya i m nt sayng u r wrong or mini is but u took her as elder sis n bashed her imagine how she must hve felt wen leaving of karan made u sad thn she must hve felt bad too dear as her small sis bashed her n y didn't u clear thngs n riddhan told u s u said sorry ?? u tell me u on't feel she is elder n u should hve some respect ??

riddhan bhaiya made me realize my mistake...n tht i shudnt have said so much....n thts y i apologized.
karan-007 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: dmg_fanatic

my light is always on as on my mob. I dnt close window coz skype logout ho jaata hai n then i cant recieve a call on skype...

N bro..u kno tht it was long bak...riddhan bhaiya wasnt coming online these days...last time it happened was when u were all on AT n i just posted a hii. N then tlked to bro on pm

yu logged out today kavya 😊 n things have changed here yu agree or not before we were close we 4 not now yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy before yu never use to talk to him wen we all use to talk in cc
Royale11 thumbnail
kavya he made u realize u couldn't understand it ?? tom  karan can  bashes me tht who m i to scold her always?? there should be respect mini is nt yur friend she is elder to u ??
minchi thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
n 1 more thing karan aur main lad rhe hai...usne mujhe nhi bash kiya maine usse nhiii..humari apni prob hai...hum solve kar denge ..tu khaa se aagayi bhaii???🤔

Edited by minchi - 13 years ago
dmg_fanatic thumbnail
Originally posted by: karan-007

yu logged out today kavya 😊n things have changed here yu agree or not before we were close we 4 not now yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy before yu never use to talk to him wen we all use to talk in cc

i came here to logout and i logged out of skype as well...u know the reason.

As for being close...i kno i hav changed over the last couple of mnths...n no regrets about tht...i have sum personal problems going on...n i cant remain unaffected so i tlk less.
dmg_fanatic thumbnail
Originally posted by: Royale11

kavya he made u realize u couldn't understand it ?? tom karan can bashes me tht who m i to scold her always?? there should be respect mini is nt yur friend she is elder to u ??

m srry...