Dil Se Diya Vachan

India-Forums

Dil Se Diya Vachan
Dil Se Diya Vachan

DSDV 17 January Written Update - Completed (Page 2)

fj08 IF-Rockerz
fj08
fj08

Posted: 17 January 2011 at 8:58am | IP Logged
@shobs - i understand that all this secrecy and half truths add to the drama.... keeps audiences hooked as long as they dont think we are stupid too many times... .i mean once we were fooled by the precap but then the next time we knew better so as long as they take us for a ride... i m ok with waiting to see how they play it out...

i think its the same way that in most shows they will delay getting the lead pair married... dragging out the tension between the audience.... feel like i have a Masters in understanding creative strategy LOL

The following 4 member(s) liked the above post:

bbbcccThinker_BelleEnigma.ssroomani

-Aysha- IF-Sizzlerz
-Aysha-
-Aysha-

Posted: 17 January 2011 at 9:21am | IP Logged
thnx Shobha

The following 2 member(s) liked the above post:

Thinker_Bellessroomani

.effervescent. IF-Sizzlerz
.effervescent.
.effervescent.

Posted: 17 January 2011 at 9:35am | IP Logged
The PreNa scene was just awesome..specially d Forehead kiss..aww...n Prem in green..looked really yummylicious LOL..WinkAjay was too gud today n d 2 high pts really gave a zor ka zakta to Krushna LOL...takin d precap seriously seems like a joke these days..I wont b surprised if it turns out to b a misleading 1 again...though liked ur ideas Shobha n Fatima..anything's fair in love n war n I want PreNa to get close now..its high time..
What I feel is d tape will land up in wrong hands either Dadi- Urmilla or Gautam n will create havoc in Rajadhyaksh House...
BTW..thanks for d wonderful update Shobha

bbbcccThinker_BelleEnigma.ssroomani

.effervescent. IF-Sizzlerz
.effervescent.
.effervescent.

Posted: 17 January 2011 at 9:38am | IP Logged
Oh n our Sona was just awesome...givin jhatka to her hubby

The following 3 member(s) liked the above post:

bbbcccThinker_Bellessroomani