Daffodilee thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
but tortured in police station is a different thing omg first manav now anurag 😭 why this BT always having sadistic pleasure
-Ramya- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: anuu2010

15 minutes there to see my anu getting tortured😭😭 i am angry today my cable working properly😒

🤣
🤣🤣
SunShine_A thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 6
😭😭😭😭
but am sure HC will rock the shot as well
its like frst tym we are gonna see such act by him as he had nvr been beaten up in any show except tht boxing in LRL but tht ws a dfrnt thng as well🤣

but still the thought of seeing him bruised, hurt, in pain, blood oozing out ties knots in my stomach😭😭
Daffodilee thumbnail
Originally posted by: Soaps1

dont laugh soapie you know when we get cute taanu moment that day my cable will go and i have to wait and watch in net . but for torturing scenes it will work properly not only cv's my cable also getting sadistic pleasure
Soaps1 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
ashi Harshad will rock if they will show him .... mujhey tou darr hey they will show only his back and polic waloun ki shakal 🤣
SunShine_A thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 6

but tortured in police station is a different thing omg first manav now anurag 😭 why this BT always having sadistic pleasure

yeahh evn i remember tht PR
it ws so much disgusting to see
and here also

and if roby doesn't gt a deal fr tht officer thn will strangle him😡😡
but jo bhi ho mera onu toh dard mein hoga naa😭😭
mishti_17 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 7

15 minutes there to see my anu getting tortured😭😭 i am angry today my cable working properly😒

😆😆 Naseeb hee kharab hai... Go n thrash the cable wala😡
Daffodilee thumbnail
but ashi boxing scene is different na but still i feel the pain of my ali (wow harshu rocked in that) .after years we are seeing him another torture scene omg i am so sad for anu but sure harshu will rock
mishti_17 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 7

but ashi boxing scene is different na but still i feel the pain of my ali (wow harshu rocked in that) .after years we are seeing him another torture scene omg i am so sad for anu but sure harshu will rock

I know, boxing scene was different... And these police officers, I think we shud start with the curses again....😕😆
Soaps1 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
Oh i searched for that boxing scene a lot but mujhey nahi mila ... too bad when LRL aired i was not at all into soaps nor we got Sab TV here