Fantasia. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
updated on pg 2..😳congos again....πŸ€—
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: aashizin

hey nikki congo dear u seriously deserve appreciation from ur love arjun πŸ‘πŸ€— gosh its party time i am so so happy for u honey πŸ€—πŸ₯³

@bold....
awwwwwww........thts really sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet of u to think lik tht...i am really honoured....πŸ€—πŸ€—...........

thnxx sooooooo much for those kind words n wishes 4me.....πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

cool_shwets thumbnail

Awww nikki di..that was so obvious as u said!! And i agree with u that only luck factor is not that made ur gift reach AB!! It's d hardwork n struggle that u've taken!! Congrats di!! One of ur most wonderful dream of ur life is fullfilled!! I can understand what u ight be feeling now!! You must be on saatve aasmaan now!!πŸ˜ƒ...i also saw ur status on fb."Feeling like the queen of d universe"!! That's such a wonderful feeling!! And m glad for u!! mwaaah!!πŸ€—

Nikki_Titli thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Mehak

res res resssssss🀣

EDITED!..

awwww...nikki u brought tears to my eyes even..😳

i can understand the happiness u could have felt when AB was referring to u, although he didn't take ur name, but he held the gift u had made with so much passion and admiration. God gives u ur passion, as Paulo Chealo says.."if u want something, the whole universe conspires to make it urs"..u said it was ur luck that AB got ur gift, i believe it was ur passion he got ur gift..

and what to say abt AB,i am so falling for this person..sighss..

God Bless nikki, i wish all ur passions and desires come true the way this one did!..πŸ€—

@brown....
omggggggggg.........really????😲......am sorry....i din want to...bt i guess my words really touchd ur heart....πŸ€—πŸ€—

@blue....
aww mehak......u hv vry well identified tht....yes....i truly second u here......😳😳....

@red....
omgg.....this is truly like d hindi version of tht "kainath"waala line from OSO.......vich i truly believe...ki.....agar kisi cheez ko dil se chaaho....toh poori kainaath use tumse milaane ki koshish mein lag jaati hai......n tht truly holds 110% true in my rishta wid AB....

@green......
this line touchd me d most...mehak......mayb u r rite...bt i knw one thing....i am a vry passionate person by nature....n thts d reason for d ppl/thing i loveeeeee lik nythin,i wud do nythin for them.....πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ...

nywz thnxx  a ton mehak......ur post really touched my heart....thnxx sooo much for those genuine wishes n words for me.....πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
Nikki_Titli thumbnail

Originally posted by: PN_luvs_Arjun

Wonderful post Nikki di... πŸ˜‰
One request... Pls keep posting ur topics for Jun..... which we luv to read...... 

Once again Congrats... Now u too bcom a celebrity along with AB...... πŸ‘

@bold...
aww dear.....i wud also loveee to make topics on AB...i am w8in for his new show to start...vr i can also my start makin my posts on him all ovr once again....vich is one of d best things i love to do in IF....😳😳.....

@red...
hehe...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†....no dear.....me still ur Nikki di....no celebrity.....😳😳...bt tht ws really sweet of u to think lik tht....

nywz thnxx sooooooooo much for d sweet words n wishes for me dear....πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
Nikki_Titli thumbnail

Originally posted by: Deblina_ArTi

i m unresing it here Nikki di...

well- CONGRATULATIONS Di for getting this BEST gift from the "King of Tellywood"the title u gave him n we all agree unanimously to it though!!πŸ˜ƒ

i m really happy  for you that u got this..u have been really lucky n Jun has responded to ur loving gestures every time ..which u do with so much love for him!!-well-but thats what AB is all-down to earth n sweet n lovable!!
keep showering ur love n affection for him...n he will keep responding like this..Gosh..i sound very formal todayπŸ˜†..anyways...i AM  in a formal mood..!!!

love
Debz..........
P.S-keep fainting n drooling like this forever on him...πŸ˜‰

@bold....
truly debzzzzzz.........it ws indeed d bestest gift i gt frm d King himself....😍😍😍........

@red.....
awwwwww..........ur mooh mein mango shake n butter chicken dear for sayin this...πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜†
πŸ˜†....

@blue......
ofcourse debz.......without a doubt......πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

thnxx soooooooooo much Debz for bein a part of my happiness n 4ur sweet wishes for me.....πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
Nikki_Titli thumbnail

Originally posted by: supreet..

congratulations nikki once again..
really m so happy for you...
it was your dream n it fulfilled n i cn understand ur happiness.. its like wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwπŸ€—
its such a sweet n emotional post nikki...
i must say dil nikaal ke rakh diya tumne😳
hope ur all dreams come true like this 😊
keep smiling....

love
supπŸ€—

@red....
awwwwwwwww sup....this line of urs touchd me d mst......coz tht ws D FACT abt this pst...i wrote all those tht ws in my heart.......n i am really glad to knw u identified tht....😳😳

thnxx a ton dear for those really sweet n genuine words n wishes for me....πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
Nikki_Titli thumbnail

Originally posted by: roknstarz_mjht

u r really lucky....................

aww...thnxx for d wishes....πŸ€—πŸ€—
Nikki_Titli thumbnail

Originally posted by: sonamd

awww nikki...that was a bful gift!!  and arjun (if he happens to read my msg) even i think u are the one and only king of tellywood. u are so lucky nikki 2 stay in touch with our arjun...and 4 me its just a dream!!!! how did u manage 2 gt in touch with him. i am amazed how some of u guys are in touch with our arti n dey evn recognize u. i hope smeday he recognizes my name also. u gtta tell me nikki...how do u manage to send gifts 2 him? and most importantly our arjun preserves our gifts n love....thats the reason why his fan following n popularity can never cme dwn....this guy has got no stardom tantrums, attitude....and i dnt knw y but i feel he is a very nice n caring person. u knw he is the kind of person that we can even call him at 2 in the morning  n yet he won't freak out.  need i say anything abt his house...its so welcoming! bas u guys just tell me where he stays in mumbai...i will also buy a flat next to his.

no wonder i love arjun bijlani n rati pandey so much. now i wish dey wld show our rati di in this show...that wld be a wnderful treat 2 all of us.

thnxx soo much sona for d wishes....πŸ€—πŸ€—
Nikki_Titli thumbnail

Originally posted by: sariska_mnarti

Awww Nikki

I'm so happy for u yaar

I knew this will happen one day

I hv never seen a die hard fan like u

n see Bhagwan ne aapki sunli

hope u get like these surprises in future too

@bold....
awwwwwwwww dear....i donno wht to say....u all r really really sweet...am really touched n honoured by these...thnxx soooooooo much......πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

@blue.....
yea....finally.....πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

nywz thnxx sooooooooooo much dear for those genuine n sweeeeeeeeeeeet wishes n words for me......πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—