The_May_Rose thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: priya_cool_123

shaan playing guitar thinking abt khnak... whistling.... kt singing that sel song .... no music.. he s just singing with guitar......

Nice!....Sounds good.....
The_May_Rose thumbnail

Originally posted by: saaaz

HELLO SHELLO

everyone...have half an hour before my meeting starts....so wassup everyone???

shall suddenly log off...so Priya cool thanks thanks in advance..okey??

Hi Saaz....Update has started😊....
.Dilwale. thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

@saaz

saazy! where in the world were you last night? 🤗was waiting for your episode analysis. this is the first time you have not done one! why kuriye?

saaaz thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

@ Zenn pressed for time yaar...did not watch kal ka episode

@rooji and May...hello..waves
Edited by saaaz - 13 years ago
priya_cool_123 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
not full song... just practicing..
shaan in red and black..
make up man .. disturbs...
secretary... disturbs for interview... shaan gets irritated and asks them not to disturb...
calls rahul
are u making a film or song..
rahul: u r my employee.. u do what i ask u to do.. the concert shud be before the world cup..so this week
shaan: shocked
rahul: keeps the phone... shaan meine ab tak kuch bi nahi kya.... u r so shocked...
shaan has three support.. khanak sam duck.. i ll break each one of them... sorry guys... i don have ant enemity with u.. but i have to defeat shaan.. i am ready for the punushment... but after i push shaan to where i was 5 yrs back

khanak in puja gar... asking god to give her a solution... she says she forgot suraj.. and move don with life...

picks up the phone to call shaan... but stops.. he ll busy with work... i am so disturbed,,, but for the first time u r not with me shantanu.....
aditee thumbnail
Hi! Priya
Thanks for the updates

Hi! Rooj and may
.Dilwale. thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
why is shaan so relaxed! it's freaking me out! is it his plan then after all? or rahul's? pfft, i am confused!😕
rooj-i thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
@ Zenn: ur a psych minor right...? can I just give you my title of the forum pscho-analysist? lol apparently some people have named me as one and it makes me sound like...idk weird🤣
saaaz thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Acha so rahul will do shaan shamat at concert or wot?

@Aditeee....have half hour before meeting and guess what I am doing???/😆

Wish this was a quentin tarantino movie and the guitar turns out to be a gun...shaan shoots and walks away with khanak
The_May_Rose thumbnail

Originally posted by: aditee

Hi! Priya

Thanks for the updates

Hi! Rooj and may

Hi Aditee.....