How many are still watching GHSP? - Page 11

i will neverrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr stop watching till Gurti in GeetEdited by shonasukirti - 13 years ago
aandhi ayeee toofaan aaye lekin Geet ka saath nahin chhodha i am still watching it & will keep watching no matter what....
I do watch but not with same fervor

also...i dont have to watch it exactly at 11:20 when the first YT link comes... putting the rest of my life on hold

i watch it when i have time...and it could be a day later...as well!!
Ofcourse watching geet but only once or else i used to see at least twice a day......but now hmmmm🥺.....not  at alllll  happy with CV's...n that AA track cant see anymore.......unki luv story kisi ko nahi chahiye.....n they r saying tat maan/geet  will b in jail???nahiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii....hum maan/geet jail mein nai dekh sakthe.....I fell tat MAAN'S character is loosing its priority.....usually MSK would b d king.😍.......but now....hezzz not at all getting d situations in hand.....n CV'S r thnking to send him to jail........ how can they send him to jail........thab tho i thnk koi bhi nai dekh sakthe.......plzzzzzzzz request to CV'S tat bring back old MSK...n let him punish tat brijjjjj n arjun.......
m watching and will always keep watching
😊
😊
i still watch da shw
evry single day
luvin da current track its promising one
lukin fwd

I was watching......am watching & will never stop watching GHSP lolllzzzzzzz😆😆😆😆......Its d only show i like 2 watch with utmost concentration

Originally posted by 9staroneserials

I was watching......am watching & will never stop watching GHSP lolllzzzzzzz😆😆😆😆......Its d only show i like 2 watch with utmost concentration

same here
hv to styop watchin whn it ends 😆 but fr nw no stop to my watchin 😉
Originally posted by ASMI95

same here
hv to styop watchin whn it ends 😆 but fr nw no stop to my watchin 😉
👍🏼
how can we stop watching it yaar when it is in our heart n brain 
24 x 7 see we sitting here why due to it only 😆 ghsp and IF -no stop for them 😆