Twilight

||Taylor Lautner-Hotness That Burns||2 - Page 77

Mona1993 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
This content was originally posted by: Angel-Jot.

But if they don't reply, i'm gonna fake a message from all 4 of em and then i'm gonna go kati with them. ðŸ˜³ðŸ¤£

...🤣...AT mein band ho. 🤣

Screw that. Let's sing Sheila ki jawani! "What's my name? What's my name? My name is Jot! Jot ki jawani! I'm too sexy for you. Tera haath khabi na aani!" 🤣

....🤣...My cat sig is cracking me up. You know which cat i am? I'm the one standing [the one with the hat and everything.] 🤣

lolz, u r the 1 from Shrek🤣

Angel-Jot thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
🤣Oh shush! I'm the leader! All the other cats look up to me. 

..Well...most of em do. I get bullied by Ravjot and Tanu. 😔Tanu just does because..well...because she does. ROFL
And Ravjot does it because she knows she can...because she's a moderator and i'm a viewbie. 😔🤣 Ok. So that was my life dastaan. 🤣

=O I have to somehow blackmail Ravjot to make me the winning sigs for the OS contest! 😲

Edited by Angel-Jot. - 13 years ago
Mona1993 thumbnail

🤣Oh shush! I'm the leader! All the other cats look up to me. 

..Well...most of em do. I get bullied by Ravjot and Tanu. 😔Tanu just does because..well...because she does. ROFL
And Ravjot does it because she knows she can...because she's a moderator and i'm a viewbie. 😔🤣 Ok. So that was my life dastaan. 🤣

=O I have to somehow blackmail Ravjot to make me the winning sigs for the OS contest! 😲

lolz, blackmail her🤣m with u😉 and wats ur 1st sigg about🤣
Angel-Jot thumbnail
*hi fives* Perfect. I got someone to back me up now. ðŸ˜Ž

Ugh. My first sig? Ugh. *mumbles annoyed* You know Gur? gk_09?
Channel mod?

But yeah. Gur and Ravjot. They're my mommy and daddy. [Not actually..but like..my virtual mom-dad. 🤣]

And i did something..don't remember what..OH! I lied! So this is my punishment. =[ And i have to keep it for a week and if someone asks..tell them that the sig is there because i love them a lot and it's the truth. =/

Oh. And Ami is working on her paragraph about you. 🤣
Mona1993 thumbnail

*hi fives* Perfect. I got someone to back me up now. ðŸ˜Ž

Ugh. My first sig? Ugh. *mumbles annoyed* You know Gur? gk_09?
Channel mod?

But yeah. Gur and Ravjot. They're my mommy and daddy. [Not actually..but like..my virtual mom-dad. 🤣]

And i did something..don't remember what..OH! I lied! So this is my punishment. =[ And i have to keep it for a week and if someone asks..tell them that the sig is there because i love them a lot and it's the truth. =/

Oh. And Ami is working on her paragraph about you. 🤣

lolz, dats cool🤣and yeah😆do u know which forum she goes to, so i'll do drama there and then she'll give it 2 me😳 cux i need to show i went 2 sme other forum and got it from there😆
Angel-Jot thumbnail
Ummm....Amisha is the viewbie to Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai forum. 
Mona1993 thumbnail

Ummm....Amisha is the viewbie to Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai forum. 

ok😃ask her where i shud come😆
Angel-Jot thumbnail
PMed her. Waiting for her reply.

And..what kinda drama are you gonna create there? 🤣
Mona1993 thumbnail

PMed her. Waiting for her reply.

And..what kinda drama are you gonna create there? 🤣

just ask her to write a paragraph for me and cry a little🤣every1 else have finished so many tasks, m still on 1st 1😆
Mona1993 thumbnail
I think I'll be in hall of shame😕🤣