Miley Jab Hum Tum

Some Thank You's and Good Bye.. <3

CandYlicious_S thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
The day i joined this forum.. 😳  Life changed its meaning for me.. 😳  The shy gal inside me took a bold step and for the first time.. I opened a topic  and tried to express my views in this forum.. 😳  I remeber my first topic was related to

Samrat + Chashmish= SaMish.. πŸ˜† ☺️

But now since my university is about to start.. I have to leave this forum.. Or to be precise.. I will TRY my best to leave this forum.. πŸ˜† 😳

I had soo much fun in this one year.. 😳  Made soo many adorable and nice friends..πŸ€—   πŸ€—  I will miss you all.. πŸ€—    especially nishu, fairy, affy, pari, ragini di, aashi, sani, sid ,ishu,aani,diya, natzy, shivi, mehak, nikki di, jen, and many many more friends that i have.. πŸ€—   πŸ€—   πŸ€—  I will miss you all.... πŸ€— 

And i opened this topic because i am lazy in sending pmz,... 😳  🀣  🀣  But those who are very very close to me... Please dont be sad yaar.. πŸ€—    😭  Aik toh i am already feeling low.. And you all are emotionally blackmailing me.. πŸ˜† πŸ˜† ❀️

I may land again... Depends on Monaya totally.. πŸ€”  😎  😍  πŸ˜† They may bring me back.. πŸ˜†  But yeah.. Till then

Good Bye Friends and THANK YOU sooooo much for making my life soo cheerful and happier..  πŸ€—         And i may try to analyze my time table and become a little active..  πŸ˜† 😳 But till then..

Good Bye Miley Jab Hum Tum Forum whch taught me the meaning of FUN AND FRIENDSHIP.. πŸ€—  

P.S: I know many chappals are on my way so *hides behind cushions* 🀣    🀣 

Edit:

Okay this is'nt exactly a Good Bye..  🀣  I may come online on weekends.. 😳  Cuz it will be really hard for even me myself to bid adieu.. 😭 So for my friends.. I will be inactve but not leaving, ok..? πŸ˜ƒ
Edited by CandYlicious_SG - 13 years ago

XSilentWishesX thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
why r u making me to cry man first affy and now deeps and u? πŸ˜’
aa123.80 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
*hurls a big chappal*

Sumi, you're NOT going! That's it!!!!

CandYlicious_S thumbnail
Originally posted by: nishi_sajan

why r u making me to cry man first affy and now deeps and u? πŸ˜’

Awwwwww....  πŸ€—    πŸ€—   Affy will be back with a bang nishu... πŸ€—   😎  And deeps too... 😳  But someday or the other.. We do have a life outside this forum..  And i hve to focus on my studies completely now.. 😳
XSilentWishesX thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: CandYlicious_SG

Awwwwww....  πŸ€—    πŸ€—   Affy will be back with a bang nishu... πŸ€—   😎  And deeps too... 😳  But someday or the other.. We do have a life outside this forum..  And i hve to focus on my studies completely now.. 😳

I know πŸ˜” Since it is abt ur studies i m not saying anything but still.... 
CandYlicious_S thumbnail
Originally posted by: aa123.80

*hurls a big chappal*

Sumi, you're NOT going! That's it!!!!

Haha i have my cushions to save me.. 😎  🀣  I will ponder over it ishu..   And will try.. πŸ€—   πŸ€—  
ak_sajan thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
heyy candyy....wats dis yar....dis is so nt done....so wat if univ is strtng....try 2 manage out d stuff yar....it wont b nd wil nevr b d same widout u being here...nd mking ol dose SAMISH topics....πŸ˜‰

who wil mk us realize how januable our mohit is nd hottt 2.....πŸ˜‰nd den who wil mk uis realise d sweetness nd pirity of our sanaya....πŸ˜›...dis is so nt hppng...u bttr b here...nd dnt evn think abt levng d forum....

just remeber d way in neil track gunji made timetable 2 wid samrat...u being such a body guard of ur chashmish....πŸ˜†hve 2 do d same dude....dose whom we r inspired by...we shud olso FOLLW DEM......nt only see dem in mjht nd forget dem....hope u get wat m saying....

I WILL MISS U......πŸ€—nd ya ALL D BEST FR UR FUTπŸ‘πŸΌURE.....

ND U BTTR B HERE OR ELSE.....😑
_symphony thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 7
sumiii dont worry abt d university yr...I know u'll manage! But u arent allowed to leave...okk be less active but dont say u r leaving.πŸ˜’
aa123.80 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
Sumi, see you don't need to leave. I can understand being a little less active, but leaving is weird. Of course, the final decision is yours. It would be very sad seeing you leave.
CandYlicious_S thumbnail
Originally posted by: aa123.80

Sumi, see you don't need to leave. I can understand being a little less active, but leaving is weird. Of course, the final decision is yours. It would be very sad seeing you leave.

Ohk.. I will be in active.. πŸ˜†  Awww.. I am one of the worst decision makers.. πŸ€” πŸ˜† So u never know.. 😈  I may return... 😎  πŸ˜†  But i will miss u all... πŸ€—