India-Forums

Saath Nibhaana Saathiya
Saath Nibhaana Saathiya

I hope something like this would happen

deepavni Newbie
deepavni
deepavni

Posted: 13 January 2011 at 8:39pm | IP Logged
This is my first time posting here but I really love this show and I thought of the scenario and would love to see it come true. Hope all you saathiya fans like it 

After the whole Kinjal and Umang drama Koki is very disturbed and worried. As the days go by her health seems to worsen finally they send Kinjal away to America where she can use the time to rebuild herself and her self confidence. Back at home Gopi along with Ahem is very upset see Koki in this condition. To keep her mind off the recent events Koki keeps herself busy with household chores and such. One day while cutting the vegetables Koki slightly cuts her hand Gopi sees this and is so worried. She was crying her eyes out and felt more pain then Koki. Just as Gopi was dressing Koki's wound Ahem sees his mom is hurt but as he goes closer he sees Gopi and is stunned and just keeps looking at her. When she is done she instructs that Koki go and rest and she would finish up all the work. And before anyone can see him he leaves to his room. As usual Raashi was not home because she was at her house busy making evil plans with her mom. Gopi assures Hetal kaki she will complete all the work and not to worry just go and stay with Koki for a while. Hetal Kaki takes Baa with her.