Fan Fictions

India-Forums

Fan Fictions
Fan Fictions

Twist Of Fate~AR-RM FF-PromPg146/T:NtPg153-29/7/11 (Page 47)

kashishk IF-Sizzlerz
kashishk
kashishk

Posted: 26 March 2011 at 7:05am | IP Logged
PART 8 on PAGE 40
PART 9

***FLASHBACK***

6 years ago, Ridhima lived with her brother, Arjun and her father, Shashank. Their life was full of happiness, they loved each other a lot. Ridhima was the princess of Arjun and Shashank, they pampered her a lot. Arjun and Ridhima were really close to each other, they shared everything to each other. Apart that, Arjun was really protecting toward Ridhima. One slight bruise on Ridhima and he would made sure that person a lot.

Shashank was a doctor by profession as well as the dean of Sanjeevani. Arjun was a businessman, he was always interested in commerce and trade thus he opted this field. His father and sister were really proud of him.

Everything was going smoothly in their life, but then everything changed.

***FLASHBACK END***

Ridhima closed her eyes in pain, she didn't want to remember the bad part of her past as for now. She would make sure, those parts are revealed in front of the right people. Unwillingly, her thought went back to her past but to the time when she met Armaan. He was like a fresh breath in the atmosphere.

***FLASHBACK***

A year later, Ridhima had joined Sanjeevani hospital as an intern along three other interns. Ridhima, was not the same as a year ago, she wasn't the same bubbly and extrovert girl, she had completely gone into a shell yet she was there to complete her father's dream. From the last 8 months, her father was admitted in the hospital and he was in a coma state.

Two interns introduced themselves to Ridhima. "you must be the new intern right?" asked a chirpy girl

Ridhima nodded her head "I am Dr Ridhima"

"nice to meet you, I am Sapna" Sapna intoduced herself with a smile

"and I am Amit" Amit introduced himself as well with a smile.