CSSK thumbnail
happy lohri to everyone.
maneet_forever9 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
srry param for making another post on this thread but i had to put this pic on i thought it was soooo cute since it even mentioned geet in it πŸ˜ƒ

eveline thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
oyye param...Happy Lohri to you too..lots of puppiyan te zhappiyan.πŸ₯³..and if u gonna cook sarson ka saag n makke di roti today...plz mera tiffin ready rakhna...
I promise to pack your talsakli ( til ke ladoo..gujju ishtyle ) n undhiu for u as its our makar sankranti ( utaraan )..u know itπŸ˜†!!Edited by eveline - 13 years ago
tinsel thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Happy Lohri!! May all your wishes come true and may you achieve everything you desire. Enjoy your day and don't forget to put revari, popcorn & moongfali in the Lohri fire. It will definitely bring luck to you! πŸ˜Š Edited by tinsel - 13 years ago
Absoluv thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: eveline

oyye param...Happy Lohri to you too..lots of puppiyan te zhappiyan.πŸ₯³..and if u gonna cook sarson ka saag n makke di roti today...plz mera tiffin ready rakhna...

I promise to pack your talsakli ( til ke ladoo..gujju ishtyle ) n undhiu for u as its our makar sankranti ( utaraan )..u know itπŸ˜†!!

Ohhh WOW ....Ok jeee...I am actually plannin to cook Saag for dinner tonite BUT not makki ki roti....bahut time lagta hai & plus v don't get the authenticn makkai ka atta here in Pittsburgh,....But I will definitely save some saag for u & parcel karis..ok u parcel me the Undhiya & Ladoooo....Love Undhiya  alot...πŸ˜†

Happy Lohri & Happy Makar Sankranti to u tooo dear.....πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€—
eveline thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
πŸ€—πŸ€—...aww for a foodie like me thats great news...mooh mein paani aa gaya...cheti karo yaar...πŸ˜†...i can smell the saag from here!!

Even with undhiu i feel its not authentic...the real taste lies in the home land only i guess!!