behoodi 🤣🤣🤣 u are suchme SDP 🤣🤣🤣
so jst fail 🤣🤣🤣

I wntv🤣
Coz i donno one unit🤣🤣🤣
Tht unit is a Dabba unit🤣🤣🤣
Nadz_YuNalover thumbnail
Originally posted by: -KaShti-

nothing much @RB---tum batao...ssup?..........

hey pari n mars planet...🤪🤣

mars planet 🤣🤣🤣

that emo is so cute 🤣🤣🤣 wat is she doin with hers how 🤣🤣🤣

im gud at work made a vm day before yest made sum avis yest and now my ps wnt save😭🤣
Nadz_YuNalover thumbnail
Originally posted by: ..NiyaPari..

M NOT A PAAGAL!!!!!!

M a SUPER DUPER PAAGAL🤣🤣🤣

so i call u SDP 🤣
Niyu- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Nadz which software u use to make VMS🤣🤣
Nadz_YuNalover thumbnail
Originally posted by: YuNa4ever

all are 🤣🤣🤣 janmon ke saathi 🤣🤣🤣  I was gonna post pictures of juice and bread 🤣🤣🤣 pee loon hai sharing ka mausum 😍 🤣🤣🤣 missed u too 🤗

i know right i think once i even thought i loved yuna coz of him 😕 🤣🤣🤣 oh do u i dont have an order 🤣🤣🤣 nahi i love them both equally now i have to see them together 🤣🤣🤣

wat do u hate 🤣🤣🤣 they are the best 😍

pee loon oh ya taht song is left 🤣🤣🤣 i need a vm on  that can we req 🤣🤣🤣

mostly i start with her 🤣🤣🤣 kabhi kabhi wen its his lucky day with him🤣🤣🤣

i dunno wat wer we talking abt pagal 🤣🤣🤣 u said sumthing🤣🤣🤣
Niyu- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: Nadz_YuNalover

so i call u SDP 🤣

Lol Gud🤣🤣🤣
YuNa4ever thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: Nadz_YuNalover

i luved wen tehBg was half black the half siggy was showing 😍 i have to show mona this 🤣🤣🤣

dnt leave it today i will be busy 🤣🤣🤣 so yeah u handle it aaj 🤣🤣

ok u better study and give me gud response abt the papers 😈 this girl is EVIL 🤣 phineas and fern had this song and now im jst singing it 🤣🤣🤣 it says boy is bt anyway 🤣🤣

i loved it all 😍 i think the part where hes staring at her like the 18th jan is soo adorable when he walks towards her 😍

🤣🤣 haw ur busy😲 🤣🤣🤣 i know ull be here i know 🤣🤣🤣

oK U evil person 🤣🤣🤣 good respose well hopefully 😳 🤣🤣🤣 i need to hear this song 🤣🤣🤣
Nadz_YuNalover thumbnail
Originally posted by: ..NiyaPari..

Lol Phlowereji🤢

Lol!! i knww!!

NO WAYS M NOT SENDING🤣

LOl ok i will remember :)🤣🤣🤣

U HAVE TO SEND THEM 🤣

i wud volunteer bt im lazzier then u 🤣🤣🤣