Bairi Piya
Bairi Piya

My last update.......

PreciousPri IF-Rockerz
PreciousPri
PreciousPri

Posted: 11 January 2011 at 3:37pm | IP Logged

Heya my fellow BPians n DVians......Big smile

Yup u read it right Thumbs Up the update i posted for the 7th Jan/Epi 79 is my last written update.........

The only reason i started doing the updates was becoz Deeba our dazzler wasnt able to do the re-runs....... after requesting 4 re-runs she very very kindly obliged 2 do them...... n since she was unable to continue i started where she left off........ n now that she is bac she can dazzle us again wiv her updates...... her territory.......

My aim was only 2 not let this forum die down n keep all of u entertained........Tongue

Written updates are not my forte Embarrassed and as an amateur i tried my level best 2 write the previous episodes in my own style ......with my own personal comments scattered thruout n wiv a little bit ov humour here n there........ LOL 

Thank you is a very small word but i would like 2 express my sincere gratitude 2 all ov u who tolerated my longggg updates n even commented on them n the episodes..... for an amateur like me even a thank you or a LIKE is a lot Embarrassed...... 

So thank you thank you very much @Sobia, Savi, bahane, Saba, Ghazala, Leela, Nitu, Swati, Zanraj, Gowri, Kirthi, Pankaj, Indu, Jagruti, Rozz HugHug n im sorry if i have 4gotten any names Embarrassed  .......... thank you all very much 4 ur love, affection, appreciation n compliments....... they mean a lot 2 me Big smileBig smile

N this post wud be incomplete wivout saying sorry......... I apologise frm the bottom of my heart 2 all of u.......... if i have hurt ur sentiments feelings......it was never intentional

I see this is getting long like my updates LOLLOL but jus wud like 2 add that Deeba can take over and if u guys still would like 4 me 2 continue i would be happy 2 do so......

Thats all folks....... n on that note its a wrap....... Tongue

Best wishes