ThatOneGuy thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
kamaalrkhan
@ikaveri If they r jealus of me still they cant do anyting. I m rich. I m krk. I m the best. N finally i m so powerful. So what can they do?

😳
Martand thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Agreed...thats very good video..πŸ˜†

waise I loved Katy in that kissed a gal song 

Originally posted by: Martand

Pooja har angle se photo ho gayi ab face On kar hi do in your DP πŸ˜†

For my face .. well, refer to my siggy πŸ˜† Ek jhaalak mil jayegi πŸ˜³πŸ˜†

I did have one before but Arjun knocked some sense into my pretty lil head and I took it off ! 
axeion thumbnail

Originally posted by: pooja.s92

This is for the lovely DDTians πŸ˜ƒ Enjoy people πŸ˜†

Poojaaaaa πŸ˜‘ I hate that kid...He gives me creeps πŸ˜‘

Originally posted by: DharmeshSir

Poooooo πŸ€£ thats hilarious, kahan kahan se leke aati ho πŸ˜† Katy perry ko heart attack a jayega

Malik gave the link and said it reminds him of meπŸ˜•
ThatOneGuy thumbnail

Malik gave the link and said it reminds him of meπŸ˜•

Hats off to malik πŸ˜†
ThatOneGuy thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Isha.

πŸ€—I posted when you were not online shayad isi liye....

Majhama. Tame kem chho?
Ekdam fit and fine. More in my scrap! πŸ˜›

replied to scrap πŸ˜›
Isha.Isha thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

For my face .. well, refer to my siggy πŸ˜† Ek jhaalak mil jayegi πŸ˜³πŸ˜†

I did have one before but Arjun knocked some sense into my pretty lil head and I took it off ! 

I second Arjun (As per my understanding from your post). I would not recommend posting personal photos or even sharing personal FB id / email to anyone unless you completely trust (Think 100 times) over here in IF.
Edited by .Isha. - 13 years ago
Martand thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: DharmeshSir

kamaalrkhan
@ikaveri If they r jealus of me still they cant do anyting. I m rich. I m krk. I m the best. N finally i m so powerful. So what can they do?

😳

this guy needs to be slapped by a dung loaded tail of a buffallo in the streets of Deoband

By ways I read this about his claim2fame muv deshrohi in wiko of this psycho (his wiki entry):

The film received the Lajja Award for Worst Treatment of a Serious Issue at the 2008 Golden Kela Awards inDelhi.[9] πŸ˜†
ThatOneGuy thumbnail
BTW, ekta jee...wish granted πŸ˜ƒ it snowed...

Chalo ab meri chocolate bhejo!!! πŸ₯³