India-Forums

Laagi Tujhse Lagan
Laagi Tujhse Lagan

Comic Relief: Doctor & Dostana

jnawaz IF-Sizzlerz
jnawaz
jnawaz

Posted: 11 January 2011 at 9:59am | IP Logged
hola party people...im back! Wink...lets see what the show has in store for us today shall we...and just a note...i completely agree with ksh about the besharam factor being lost on the forum...so...it will be my mission to restore all of our besharm-ness like it was back in the day...who's with me? TongueTongueTongue

Doctor & Dostana
ROFLROFLROFLROFLROFLROFLROFLROFLROFLROFLROFLROFLROFLROFLROFLROFLROFLROFLROFLROFL...ok...so...i dont know about you guys...but...if i was a doctor/nurse working on an unconscious patient...and as i was working on them...if they suddenly sat bolt up and yelled something...i'd have a mini heart attack OuchOuchOuchOuch...you can barely see it...but reaction from the doctor and his helper ROFLROFLROFLROFLROFLROFLROFLROFLROFLROFLROFLROFLROFLROFLROFLROFL...so effing fake!! they were like...haw ShockedShockedShocked...you're up...well good morning sunshine ROFLROFLROFLROFLROFLROFLROFL....and whats hilarious even more is that Dutta literally sat up...and talked to these people...and the doctor still said he was behosh ConfusedConfusedConfusedConfused aabe dotor...if a person is moving and baath karing...they are not UNCONSCIOUS!! someone send him back to med school AngryAngryAngryAngry...pata nahin kahaan se pakad ke laya iss doctor ko...woh bhi humare bhao ke liyeh AngryAngry...but the dude...he he...his expressions...ROFLROFLROFLROFL...when the doctor said that if it was anyone else maybe they'd be bhagwan ke pyaare....the dude was like...ok, and...?ROFLROFLROFL i think he's Suds ka long lost bhai WinkWinkWink...and then that other dude came...in the green outfit...woh bhi kya character hai...ROFLROFLROFLROFL he kept blabbering...even the doctor looked annoyed!!

on a side note...hats off to Mishal for his portrayal of Dutta in pain...dude...had me in pain CryCryCryCryCry....