preetgurti thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: deniac

yaar i am Dadi nakul jodi fan from beginingπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

ravenheart thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
@ Revv : Now that you mention it actually seems very strange that Maan has no male friends!!  Loner sab teak hein but at least business colleagues toh hoga?  Who were all the others who were there at the party?  Wasn't it a private party?  If yes, then how come Maan was sitting all alone?
preetgurti thumbnail
Originally posted by: muniza75

Yup definitely, no worries....

Muniza

Muni i will wait for the Raaz to open through pmπŸ˜†
mysterygurl1427 thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
Originally posted by: killerkinrul

hoooo shivu when i reacted toooo much

hmmmm it was okie episode for me whenever i see AA  i cant tolerate aur unhe Maneet se zayada romance ka chance no way😑

but I Adore one thing poocho kya let me tell u
listen whhen Geet was speaking very fast Maan said jo bola accha bola but saans to lelo '
thats My Raj dailogue to me CVs ne chori ki 😳but one thing that Raj after that line say me always Saasi (it a punjabi word for those who speak very fast)πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†

i am immuned to AAA......so i get satisfied with w.e they show me off maaneet....

i loved all of Maaneet scenes......they were sooo cute......😳

i liked the girls party....and the bachleors party.......it was really good.....

this is what happens when the environment is of a wedding....there is a fixed time for everything....
and it goes really phast phast.......it comes and goes....

but i loved the scene where geet talks to him about how happy she is....and how much fun she is having.......πŸ˜†
that scene was very cute as well....and that is cute jiju says the same to uπŸ˜†
Edited by mysterygurl1427 - 13 years ago
preetgurti thumbnail

Viju ye expression kyun ?😊
mysterygurl1427 thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
let me guess u didn't like today's episode???

good good...join the others on pmπŸ€ͺ
Silentsoul thumbnail
kaun sa pm .....preeto.....shivi
preetgurti thumbnail
i srsly hope kal i see a Haldi and Mehendi happening plsss koi sunlo
is Masoom ki pukar
ravenheart thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: mysterygurl1427

i am immuned to AAA......so i get satisfied with w.e they show me off maaneet....

i loved all of Maaneet scenes......they were sooo cute......😳

i liked the girls party....and the bachleors party.......it was really good.....

this is what happens when the environment is of a wedding....there is a fixed time for everything....
and it goes really phast phast.......it comes and goes....

What is the vaccine for immunity?  Please humein bhi bata do!! Had NE's role been played by a more capable actress, we wouldn't have found it so distressing (!!) to watch.
Silentsoul thumbnail
Originally posted by: mysterygurl1427

let me guess u didn't like today's episode???

good good...join the others on pmπŸ€ͺ

matlab shiiv kisko episode acha nahi laga