Rang Badalti Odhani

India-Forums

Rang Badalti Odhani
Rang Badalti Odhani

~RBO~ Weekly Discussion/Live Update Thread #25~ (Page 21)

rooj-i IF-Sizzlerz
rooj-i
rooj-i

Posted: 11 January 2011 at 10:30pm | IP Logged
awww Bye Veena! take lots of rest and hope u feel better!!!Hug

yes RBO is def.. the best!!!

The following 2 member(s) liked the above post:

MFRanjini-Veena-

tofeeees IF-Rockerz
tofeeees
tofeeees

Posted: 11 January 2011 at 10:32pm | IP Logged
@rooj: i write for the company i work for yaar! i'm a Technical Writer and Analyst lol :) i also freelance write :) wow online mag! cool! i'd love to do that too! but the thing is that'll just be tooo much writing! haha!

okay i really gotta go now! see you rooj :)

ranjuuuuuu: just saw you! love you loads!!! i'll talk to you sooon :)

The following 3 member(s) liked the above post:

MFRanjinikubarerooj-i

rooj-i IF-Sizzlerz
rooj-i
rooj-i

Posted: 11 January 2011 at 10:37pm | IP Logged
@ Beeni: hahahaha now i get it...wow...ur job is super cool...and its ok we all do different things in life...

and dont worry go work hard! C ya!!!!Hug

MFRanjinikubare

MFRanjini IF-Rockerz
MFRanjini
MFRanjini

Posted: 11 January 2011 at 10:39pm | IP Logged
@ Veena Bye and take care

@Beeni: *hugs* ja apna kaam karLOL

@Rooj: Swapnaji knows how to make things interestingSmile

kubare-Veena-

MFRanjini IF-Rockerz
MFRanjini
MFRanjini

Posted: 11 January 2011 at 10:42pm | IP Logged
Hello all...me too going...waiting for "kya baat hai Khanak scene"Day Dreaming
rooj-i IF-Sizzlerz
rooj-i
rooj-i

Posted: 11 January 2011 at 10:43pm | IP Logged
@ ranjini: yea i know i saw but see some directors don't know how to run things even if they are in the business...like they don't know how to use certain symbolism and when but Swapna ji was amazing!
garfield1209 Goldie
garfield1209
garfield1209

Posted: 11 January 2011 at 11:04pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by -Veena-