neenu55 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: intruderfast

@ bold neenu who said this, thre r so many stories doing the rounds, stop it, this is never gonna happen
he loves iccha only and will never leave her

anmol
after reading that article and waching today's sbb segments
i am realy in a sad mood
farah007 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
No veecha today!

yes neeenu. its actually sad!
neenu55 thumbnail
Originally posted by: intruderfast

thanks
dont worry veer will tell all 2 iccha later,
but was there any veecha scene

no veecha scene
before gg to the hospital itself he should tell this to her
suddenly if he takes tappu to hospital
then she will feel bad only
intruderfast thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: neenu55

anmol
after reading that article and waching today's sbb segments
i am realy in a sad mood

u get sad so easily, see raghu time pass ke liye introduce nahin hua
yahaan kuch golmaal hain,
neenu55 thumbnail
yaa anmol
my only hope in raghu only
intruderfast thumbnail
Originally posted by: groucho

Does not take much to make Ichcha cry. Veer has told her over and over again that he will stand by her but she still lets that duck-face Chanda character upset her................. Ichcha will never learn.

Veer showed nothing about feeling anything but suspicion for Tapasya..........if Ichcha runs then only she will be to blame.

arre veer should have told iccha beforehand but i guess it was a last minute discussion,
its good she is feeling bad abt it, may be it will do good later
neenu55 thumbnail
she was talking to vansh abt her problem
any way taps is sleeping in vansh's room
so i want vansh to come in taps and nani's room
and should teach them a good lesson
groucho thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: neenu55

no veecha scene
before gg to the hospital itself he should tell this to her
suddenly if he takes tappu to hospital
then she will feel bad only

He did tell her and she repeated that to Umed. Veer would never go without telling Ichcha...........why is everyone getting so upset. The CV's have to have twists otherwise there is no TRP's in it for them.

We must learn to accept all these weird things happening. Besides this pregnancy was always there so why be upset.  Somehow the CV's need to bring the message of Uttaran into the whole serial
neenu55 thumbnail
no problem with py adithiji
but problem with veer;s softness towards taps
if tht article proved wrong
then i will be happy

intruderfast thumbnail
Originally posted by: groucho

He did tell her and she repeated that to Umed. Veer would never go without telling Ichcha...........why is everyone getting so upset. The CV's have to have twists otherwise there is no TRP's in it for them.

We must learn to accept all these weird things happening. Besides this pregnancy was always there so why be upset.  Somehow the CV's need to bring the message of Uttaran into the whole serial

yes aditiji u r right, the cvs r good at playing mind games, i am not bothered even if the child is veers,
and if he shows concern 4 the child, then also its ok, bas he should always love iccha
but 2 me uttaran was🥱🥱 today as no veecha, cvs kyaa jaata hai tumhaara veecha dikhane main😡