Yeh Ishq Haaye

India-Forums

Yeh Ishq Haaye
Yeh Ishq Haaye

ll~llValentine of the week(MOTW)#1ll~ll (Page 2)

frenz4u IF-Sizzlerz
frenz4u
frenz4u

Posted: 10 January 2011 at 9:57pm | IP Logged
Thanks a lot everyone for the wishes ......!!!!!!!! Big smile
@Woohoohaha : What questions you have asked yaar??? ShockedAnywayz here are your answers.........Wink

1) Why were you never active before.. I mean you joined since 2006 and not many posts??
Hmmm.......yes when I joined IF, that time I was doing my 1st year graduation & was busy in college work & just joined IF to read the Tellybuzz articles.........WinkThat time I was not interested in going in serial forums....But now I have much free time now since I am doing my Masters through correspondence.....and I am regularly active on IF in forums since 5-6 months only.......Tongue

2) As I know ur a big Raunaq fan, so if you ever see Raunaq in the way like on a road what would be ur first reaction?? Big smile
Oh...I hope this happens . . . . .If I meet RAUNAOQ then I will first go to him and say that I am his biggest fan and want to click a picture with him !!!!! Day Dreaming Embarrassed

3) If you have the chance to talk to Raunaq, what would be ur first ques?? Wink
OMG....Even though I have interacted with RAUNAOQ through email...and he is a very very very sweet person......Blushing
but If I get a chance to talk or meet him then........I will ask him what is the correct spelling of his name ? LOLZ. . . . LOL Bcoz his name is often mispelled. Sometimes it is RAUNAQ, sometimes RAUNAK and sometimes RAUNAOQ. But as far as I know I spell his name correctly but still I will confirm it.....Wink

4) Have you ever loved any other actor other than Raunaq?? Embarrassed
Yessss........The way I am crazy about RAUNAOQ AHUJA right now, the same way I was crazy about HITEN TEJWANI 7 years back.....I mean now also I am his fan....