shonapinky thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Zubyyyyy dear...πŸ˜ƒomg...ur first VM....πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

WOW...juz amzing zuby....nevr heard diz song...but u made me all emotional with ur vm...awesum choiz of scenz yr...πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘D arti scene, d PT handhold, D carrying N, all d FB momentz, d photo scene....aww...emotional yet romantic...fab job by u dear...πŸ‘πŸΌdoesnt look like ur first vm at all...i knw u hw hard it iz to a vm and ur z waz juz awesum 😍.d flute tune u  used towardz d end....aww so cute...😳😊d vm ended on a sad note 😭..but i loved it loadddddddddz yr...❀️ Tatz so sweet of u to dedicate d vm to ur guide/teachr Ritu...am sure u made her proud and as a friend me sooo proud of my friend Zuby ....πŸ˜ƒ Keep rocking with ur lovely VMz yr..cant wait fr ur next vm...!!πŸ€—
Edited by shonapinky - 13 years ago
kiran255 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
HEyyyy ZUBy student and teacher both scored full on my report 
RItu teach u well and u as a very good student done so well 
believe me it doesnt look lke ur first attempt !
it was just too good 
A selection of VEry sweet song !
Very cute 
way to go girl 

and CONGrats on ur first vm 

-Carrie- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: shonapinky

Zubyyyyy dear...πŸ˜ƒomg...ur first VM....πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

WOW...juz amzing zuby....nevr heard diz song...but u made me all emotional with ur vm...awesum choiz of scenz yr...πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘D arti scene, d PT handhold, D carrying N, all d FB momentz, d photo scene....aww...emotional yet romantic...fab job by u dear...πŸ‘πŸΌdoesnt look like ur first vm at all...i knw u hw hard it iz to a vm and ur z waz juz awesum 😍.d flute tune u  used towardz d end....aww so cute...😳😊d vm ended on a sad note 😭..but i loved it loadddddddddz yr...❀️ Tatz so sweet of u to dedicate d vm to ur guide/teachr Ritu...am sure u made her proud and as a friend me sooo proud of my friend Zuby ....πŸ˜ƒ Keep rocking with ur lovely VMz yr..cant wait fr ur next vm...!!πŸ€—

Thank u,Shonu MonuπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
I have been waiting for ur response these past two days to see what u think.OMG...You really liked it? Awww...Thanks Shonu for all ur kind words😭 You know what was the hardest part?Editing out Kalawati😑 Goodness the woman is there in every third frame🀒 I got so tired & then there was AS tooπŸ₯± Oh! Most members haven't heard this song πŸ˜• but I hope u liked the song & the lyrics. I thought it suited their e-LS very well. Thanks for being so proud of me.πŸ˜­πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
-Carrie- thumbnail

Originally posted by: kiran255

HEyyyy ZUBy student and teacher both scored full on my report 

RItu teach u well and u as a very good student done so well 
believe me it doesnt look lke ur first attempt !
it was just too good 
A selection of VEry sweet song !
Very cute 
way to go girl 

and CONGrats on ur first vm 

Thank u,KiranπŸ€— Awww... You are so sweetπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ Your comments are a lot of encouragement to me. It was my first attempt that is why the editing is not very polishedπŸ˜† but I hope to improve next time.😊
-MeMyselfI thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ZubyDutta

Thank u Huma though the VM not in ur league😳 Its a very touching song expressing pure love like our beloved couple have for each other.❀️

Yeah!Ritu took time to send me so much stuff  including one from u too.Thank u so much, HumaπŸ€—

Thanks..😳...but i am not that good..πŸ˜†....and ur first one is awesome..πŸ˜ƒ...i am sure u will rock the next ones as well..πŸ˜›...ok, not sure what stuff but u r very welcome..πŸ˜†

Originally posted by: chandanafan

@ Huma - Thanks for the teacher title. πŸ˜† just a suggestion from the teacher, u should consider making a Kala and Suds VM. just kidding. πŸ˜†

u r welcome jee..πŸ˜†...i will make it..u no what news i am waiting to hear before i start it..πŸ˜†
-Carrie- thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Huma-

Thanks..😳...but i am not that good..πŸ˜†....and ur first one is awesome..πŸ˜ƒ...i am sure u will rock the next ones as well..πŸ˜›...ok, not sure what stuff but u r very welcome..πŸ˜†

Youtube downloader software.ThanksEmbarrassed😊

misssmily thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 3
Awwwww 😍  !!!! Hatts off ! I loved it, its really touching. I was waiting for so long... i mean i knew that a day or another u will do something special for LTL and LTLians ! I really enjoyed it ! Good job ! πŸ‘πŸΌ

Thx dear ! πŸ€—
-Carrie- thumbnail

Originally posted by: misssmily

Awwwww 😍  !!!! Hatts off ! I loved it, its really touching. I was waiting for so long... i mean i knew that a day or another u will do something special for LTL and LTLians ! I really enjoyed it ! Good job ! πŸ‘πŸΌ

Thx dear ! πŸ€—

Zubi dearπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— Where are you & How are u?😭😭😭 Its been months & months.Tum toh bhool hi gaye ho mujhe.😭 D Sweetheart bhi jaanewale hain.Kya hoga Zuby ka?

You liked my VM?Awww...I've been waiting to hear your comments.πŸ˜ƒ Thank uπŸ˜³πŸ˜† I'm so happy you enjoyed it. Keep in touch ,Sweetie.
Sweet_berries thumbnail
Hey Zuby dearest

Your first VM !! Wow....very gooodddddddd....maine dekha nahin hai abhi par tune banaya hai to kharaab thodi na hoga πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜› πŸ˜† ....

Zindagi Ki ladi kabhi nahin toot-ti,
kyunki Zindagi ek safar hai suhaana
Yahaaan kal kya ho kisne jaaana 😊

Har ghadi badal rahi hai  roop zindagi
chhhaon hai kabhi kabhi hai dhoop zindagi
har pal yahaaaaaan jee bhar jiyo
jo hai samaaaa kal ho na ho !! 😊
divya17-7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ZubyDutta

Hi Gals,

Here's my first ever VM on TaSha. Hope u like it.I dedidate this VM to my VM Tutorial teacher Ritu (chandanafan).Thanks for the instructions,Ritu.😳 Hope I was a good student.πŸ˜† Still not too good in seemless editing
Zuby

hi zuby

very nice VM da....... its ur first n it was very good for a first attempt...

oh ya, u changed ur picture............. thnk u....... but wat is this....... i told u a nice face, but this mish's head is looking down............ anywayz much much better than that scary one.........😊

tc
divya
Edited by dc17-7 - 13 years ago