Laagi Tujhse Lagan
Laagi Tujhse Lagan

ZUBY"S VM- "O Re Piya" -MaJi

-Carrie- IF-Rockerz
-Carrie-
-Carrie-

Posted: 09 January 2011 at 2:25pm | IP Logged
 Hi Gals,

I'm here with my new VM on Madhu Baji on the song O Re Piya from the serial Hum Dono hai Alag Alag.This VM is a Birthday Gift To Yuvika.Sorry Yuvi, its a day late but this one's for you.....Hug

Hope you will like it.

Love & Hugs

Zuby
Hi Gals,

Here's my first ever VM on TaSha. Hope u like it.I dedidate this VM to my VM Tutorial teacher Ritu (chandanafan).Thanks for the instructions,Ritu.Embarrassed Hope I was a good student.LOL Still not too good in seemless editingOuch 

Love

Zuby

Edited by ZubyDutta - 31 January 2011 at 12:18pm

The following 18 member(s) liked the above post:

masznotsorryrayjstpbtghoshmisssmilydesigrl414Crystal29duskkiran255Pooja_219suhana19*dewdrop~pearl*ElysiaSophia21-Ritz-shonapinky--Sia---MeMyselfI

-Ritz- IF-Rockerz
-Ritz-
-Ritz-

Posted: 09 January 2011 at 3:05pm | IP Logged
OMG OMG OMG u have your first ever VM uploaded. Yipppeeeeeeeee. Party Congratulations Zuby. PartyPartyaww u dedicated it to me. That was so sweet. Embarrassed Hug  I really enjoyed it a lot. I haven't heard this song but I really love it. Now I'm going to utube and adding it to my fav. Wink I also liked that u added that last scene of Naku entering his room and thinking about him. Hayee hope he comes back soon and stays with Naku forever. Day Dreaming 

Well done Zuby. Clap
Hope to see any more VMs from you.

Edit: u r a very good student Zuby. itni jaldi VM banadi aur upload bhi kardi. Hats off to u. U passed with flying colors. Star StarStarStarStar Thank u so much for this VM treat.

Edited by chandanafan - 09 January 2011 at 3:12pm

The following 4 member(s) liked the above post:

rayjstKavitaDRsuhana19-Carrie-

suhana19 IF-Rockerz
suhana19
suhana19

Posted: 09 January 2011 at 6:28pm | IP Logged
HugHey Zuby Dear Hugcongrats at ur very first VM.....ClapThumbs Up