Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Terse
i dont hate anyone.. Atleast not yet.. Ok tell me ur ideas..lol
saina01 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
Exemplary..

Ummm.. You can invite her on a date which will be at your place.. You can make her a nice dinner (and I mean you should cook it yourself!).. Set the table in a very romantic but simple way (don't overdo it) it should be a candle light dinner.. Keep a single red rose on her plate when you set the table.. Make her favourite dishes as it should be all about her.. You can have a drink in the living room after dinner.. Dim the lights to make it more romantic.. Umm.. Does she like flowers or teddy bears?
Rafeal. thumbnail
Yobbo
she likes both. But fiza, she wont buy it. She will make fun of me even after 50years..lol.. And she always finds fault in my cooking...lol..
saina01 thumbnail
Oyster..

Ok.. I need to know what kind of person she is first.. What does she like.. I need stuff I can work with..lol
Rafeal. thumbnail
Rain..
Get me something down to earth, less filmy and a bit unique
saina01 thumbnail
nobody..

It's not filmy..it's special..but I know what you mean.. How about you take her on a helicopter ride and propose in the air? I hope she's not scared of heights..
Rafeal. thumbnail
Yield
she wont hear me..lol..
saina01 thumbnail
Daring..

Yeah I did think it was going to be quite loud..lol
Ok what else? Ummmm... A cruise?
Rafeal. thumbnail
Game
cruise? Hmmm.. Sounds gud.. May be i shld take her to a children's park and tell "how would u lyk bring our children here?" ROFL
saina01 thumbnail
Enjoy..

Or maybe take her to a jewellery shop and tell her to select an engagement ring for herself.. Lol.. Aapka kuch nahi ho sakta bhai.. You are hopeless.. Ok jokes aside.. You could take her for a long walk at the beach at night and propose..