AshRed VMs [index-pg1] ~ NivRen Spl VM - Pg 58 - Page 25

Originally posted by CCBM_fan

ashly ....may I request u something...if CCBM is really drawing 2 an end...plz say after dis , u won't stop making VMs on CCBM....we love ur Vms n CCBM....even d scenes would be old .....but d feeling of CCBM always would always b fresh...😆

Yati is absolutely right Dear, I think  we must let this Forum carry on like this and we continue makinf Vms and also we continue to write our scenes and keep our selves busy with it,  We will always remain in this show and write scenes and keep this show alive amongst us,  We can write any scenes we want
Just Love it Ash! Hats off to all of you people for your creativity. I sply like Ma tha ladala part :D
Wowww sweetie thank you... Love it.
hah..,love long da lashkara...
nikita, shamz, nexas...
thanx dears...🤗
Awwwww, Ashly that was really wonderful dear...... Loved it..... Thanks a lot dear.... 🤗
Here's a VM on d infamous couple " Nandu n Viren"...Hope u guys enjoy it...Do press d LIKE button n comment....😊

Nandu - Viren VM

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dHEe5yGMiAY[/YOUTUBE]
OMG OMG NANDUUU!!!!🤣

Ashly jaanu you've outdone yourself with this one, i can't stop laughing, it's just soo PERFECT!!! And the scene with Nandu at the window...just LOVE it!!!

Oh jaan, i love you so much, keep these coming, u brighten up my weekends!!🤗
Nahi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Viren N N..............................andu??????????
Thts Not Posible!!!!!!!!!!!!
Viren Meri Hai!!!
(Btw Brill Vm)
LMAO!!!!! Ashly this is absolutely HILARIOUS ðŸ¤£
OMG I absolutely LOVE IT it cracked me up ohhh thanks for the laugh love it love it love it x