Fan Fictions

India-Forums

Fan Fictions
Fan Fictions

FF:Love Strikes...Again?~MG~ Note Page 105 ~ 7/09 (Page 31)

sanu3108 IF-Rockerz
sanu3108
sanu3108

Posted: 18 February 2011 at 1:49pm | IP Logged
just caught up with the all the updates... its awesome ... 

cant wait for the next part... 

continue soon hun! and plzz add me to the pm list

love
Sana

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

.Regal.

.Regal. Goldie
.Regal.
.Regal.

Posted: 18 February 2011 at 9:39pm | IP Logged

Hello guys....Me here will update 11...and i extremely hope that you will like it....and one more think please please please comment... it makes me feel could...you can criticize it and tell me what i am not good at...but please comment..i need feedback....and please enjoy part 11 and there is a note at the bottom of the page so could you please read it.Wink

PART ELEVEN:

Gravity is not to blame for two people falling in love.

' Unknown

GEET POV

Seriously, what had just happened just a minute ago? Why was Sam giving Maan and me the death stare? Why was auntie praising my beauty like she has never seen me before? Not that I mind. Armaan being so melodramatic? And to top it all off Maan acting like a love sick puppy. What happened?

He wrapped his arms around my waist and proclaimed to everyone that he is my boyfriend, and than gave a bear hug, by the way I didn't mind it. Actually it was quite it of a relief and intoxicating, like I never wanted to leave those two pairs of arms. Those arms were my heaven and I could rest for them in all eternity if I really had to'NO. Geet you cant think like that. Take is out of your mind.

I focused once again and he pulled me into a room and as we entered I saw the nameplate read Miss Geet Handa. Wow'we were already here.

My train of thought vanished when I felt those the wonderful hand leave my waist and settle into a chair facing from the opposite of the desk.

Totally forgot about the situation at hand.