Cho cute salman holding shweta pallu - Page 5

Salman was so sweet nd caring..............
Love him...........
can someone please post that link here of salman bhai holding pallu? cud not see it
where it was pls tell me i missed it plz
Originally posted by naddiya26

where it was pls tell me i missed it plz

when khali and shwetha come out from the bigg boss house...
Edited by Alisha-Sheikh - 13 years ago
Originally posted by Alisha-Sheikh

when khali and shwetha come out from the bigg boss house...
thx i just found that.. i missed yesterday .... or didnot noticed ..salman started walking few step behind so he does not step on it.......cute bro 
Originally posted by dexplorertwodo

OMG that was the cutest moment when salman picked up shweta's pallu after it was railing on the floor, awwww and shweta looked so beautiful in the pink saree..and palak is so cute..

yeah it was so cute! lol but she called him "bhai" twice during her victory speech lol. 😆
thanks naddiya for sending me the link. it was indeed very cute.
That was a super sweet, chummeshwari moment [In DID language] :D

Salman is tooooo SWEET!
Shivani ...kya word hai 😆
For me it was the sweetest & most adorable moment  with two people i genuinely like & adore 😆.....i felt a lot of warmth & affection when Sallu went inside the house & the manner in which he announced the winner .

Salman has always been a wonderful human being ....& for me yesterday 's epi was just really touching & emotional .😳
Originally posted by angelshy

Shivani ...kya word hai 😆
For me it was the sweetest & most adorable moment  with two people i genuinely like & adore 😆.....i felt a lot of warmth & affection when Sallu went inside the house & the manner in which he announced the winner .

Salman has always been a wonderful human being ....& for me yesterday 's epi was just really touching & emotional .😳

Lol cant help it. Iam a head over heels Terrence Lewis fan. 😆