MrsJaimeFraser thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
AB's message 2 us on IF last nite made me ponder.......how much have we done to get them together naa..!!!almost hilaoed everything....ArTi k liye...
well,i guess itz gonna continue ..........kayamat ka intezaar sach mein hai mujhe....πŸ˜†
annie07 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
LOL..............IMAGINE never imagined.............ArTi Power..........

par kya karein..........ArTi ki perfection hi aisi thi.................
AmyArTiMayUr thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Guys i just read sum of ur comments..past 2/3 pages:-D loved your positivity:-D and all of you are sooo very right:-) that we always have to wait,suffer a lot but then we always get something worth our wait...:-D ArTi know how much we love them together and they love us too...and they will never let us down:-D and id wait an eternity for them and always love them:-D and always follow my heart when it comes to them..:-) they are totally meant to be together :-)
-SupriyaluvsMN- thumbnail
debz... u stil atokofied in 6 monrhs ka deadline!πŸ˜†
πŸ˜† i told u na.. wait 4 d feb.... πŸ˜›...😍
MrsJaimeFraser thumbnail
they can NEVER imagine. it....what we r capable of doing...........😎
well..i m waiting for their next show together now..πŸ˜ƒ

@Amy........πŸ€—
amen to ur words............!!!😳

Fantasia. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
amy did i ever tell u that i LOVE U!..u are just the best angel..πŸ€—
annie07 thumbnail
me love u 2..............Amy..............
relentless. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: AmyArTiMayUr

Guys i just read sum of ur comments..past 2/3 pages:-D loved your positivity:-D and all of you are sooo very right:-) that we always have to wait,suffer a lot but then we always get something worth our wait...:-D ArTi know how much we love them together and they love us too...and they will never let us down:-D and id wait an eternity for them and always love them:-D and always follow my heart when it comes to them..:-) they are totally meant to be together :-)

Love you for this Amy πŸ€— So well said....πŸ€—
annie07 thumbnail
ah..............i saw this magazine the 1st thing in the morn..............and my heart said................hamesha khush raho.................. :)
Zehnaseeb thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
You guys are the best. I have been so down lately that I was thinking of quitting IF because of everything that has been happening lately on the forum but now I'm not going anywhereπŸ˜ƒ
Love all mayurians/artians and mayur/ArTi forever!πŸ€— if you guys can be so positive and wait for them then so will IπŸ˜ƒ thanks a ton everyone for cheering me upπŸ€—