Chaand Chupa Badal Mein

NivRen - Silsila Yeh Na Rukey (Page 80)

NivRenDeewani Goldie
NivRenDeewani
NivRenDeewani

Posted: 10 January 2011 at 2:03am | IP Logged
Originally posted by NaDzGirl

hiya guys,
im new to dis thread and although im an ardent viewer of dis show, i barely commented on discussions in dis forum...

i looooooooooooove kinshuk and his character in ccbm. plus i really love viren nivi jodi... Day Dreaming hope im allowed to drool over dis jodi with u guys?!?!  Wink
hey sweets welcome of course u are allowed to drool over Nivren jodi. they are soo delicious rite naa. By the way i am shova what shall i call u jaan?

The following 2 member(s) liked the above post:

aashvee.rahejaCurlylocks

aashvee.raheja Goldie
aashvee.raheja
aashvee.raheja

Posted: 10 January 2011 at 2:05am | IP Logged
Originally posted by NivRenDeewani

Originally posted by aashvee.raheja

Sure jaanupies, you can deal with the CTs and Windex and I shall leave no stone unturned to see that I return with the surname Mahajan firmly attached to my name. Aashvee Raheja-Mahajan. Sounds very cool actually, dontcha thinkWinkLOL
sounds awsome jaan, i would be soo happy for you then and remeber our deal jaan, i get him at nite and u in the dayBig smile so dont forget me then ok and then mabye i will tell u who the third shelf belong to lolz.LOL

Shoveee, you can't mean to make me wait so long to know what's in that third shelf jaanuCry Do you know how difficult it will be to even get close to being A K R-MROFL. We have our superstars Sanjana, Saniha, Moni....how can I have even a hope jaan....AKR-M will always remain a mirage, a sweet one neverthless but still a mirageDay Dreaming

So, come on and tell me what's in that third shelf jaanupieEmbarrassed

NivRenDeewanizarmeeno

zarmeeno IF-Dazzler
zarmeeno
zarmeeno

Posted: 10 January 2011 at 2:05am | IP Logged

Seriously Zarmee and you know what I think.