simran728 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: simran728

hi everyone. how r u all doing? sorry could not say much earlier. i have been reading all your posts quietly. i still have many many pages to read. 😭 but have read few points from navz and ketty and rach. thanks for that girls and keep up the Pos. Attitude.

i have no words right now. need to think more of what is going on here and why. my mind is too confused...actually my mind is like a SOOD MAIZE...everything is just too intertwined. Maybe I need to use Windex to get some clarity..j/k ðŸ˜›

looks like instead of Nivi..CTs are definitely planning to send us to Pagal khana and see psychiatrist.  and if that psychiatrist turned out of like CC then meri to WAAT lagegi. ..ok just kidd. 

I do want to say my point did come true abt "if sid opened his mouth...he will get good" so from WU i see V did not break S mouth..but Viren did give him back good right? sorry i have not seen the epi since i am at work.
it sucks that i cant chat much from work. they will kick me out otherwise.

also, thanks ASHLY for writing WU and it was too cute when you said in your last sentence that plz give analysis as I am sure your mind n brain must be "Fried like a Papad" in deep SOOD oil.

and they showed BT SCENE AGAIN TODAY?? See I had told you guys yday..that i will be mad if they all go back to normal and start eating BT.....OMG??? DO this ppl only eat and spit poison all the time??? KYA HO RAHA HAI?? 

oh no?? so no one said hi to me?? sad sad sad..😭 everyone ignoring me?? no i am kidd.. ..........I need to become psychotic like Viren does when Nivi ignores him 😃...i can also become MP for IF forum n give u guys 1 more track..ok just kidd.

but I have read few analysis and I want to thanks for everyone.
moni - great analysis. and do have to say like Rach expected little longer from you ðŸ˜ƒ
mahi - great job babe. i like how you have raised so many points on top of the epi. i agree abt Sid. i told you guys yday that he will speak and will get good from viren
ketty - same as usual. nice analysis. sorry cannot comment on the sections i liked bcos i am at work and cannot chat for long. but awesome job.
rach - keep up the good positive vibes.

i shall wait now for milee, navz, anju, payal and others analysis ðŸ˜ƒ

Paramore thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
ummmmmmm can any of my di's post pics of Kinshuk and Neha plzzzz so i can post this intro fast! 
gmann2010 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Hi Simran, sorry sweetie didn't mean to ignore you. Like you said I am also totally confused like Sood Maze. I don't which way this show is going to go and how long we have to suffer with stupidity of these characters. Only two characters are proactive right now Viren and MP, everyone else is in slumber like sleeping beauty. (Don't imagine Sid as one though, I just did and it is not a pretty picture 😆) And I really want to break that BT and that sofa in Sood house, all evil stuff happens there only.

NivRenDeewani thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Hey my lovely sweets.i know everyones great after such an amazing epi.but still how r we all?

So i see moni,ketty.mahiand others have writen analysis, guys can u give me the page number so i can read it now plz.

ketty u wrote ana analysis??OMG bettwer give me the page now,i just came online after watching the epi so my head isnt working and i just wanna go straight into the analysis readings lolz. sorry guys i know i am being lazy,but what can i do after an awsome Nivren filled episode i am just dreaming off to dreamworld lolz.
moniluvskinshuk thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 9
@rach oh rachh my swwetsss my jaanauuu thanxxxxxxxx alottttttttttttt for watngg for my analysis jaan . n i know u must b watnggg as there was my jaanupieee . n i m soo sooo happyy .aisa laga na jaane kitne baras ke baad dekha apne hotieee ko .seriouslly it came as a biggggggggggg relief n tomm also there gonnaa b Viren , viren n viren wht say ? 😉 

n sorryy 2 disappoint u jaan . But kya karoon thoda limit rahna padta h naa 😉 otherwise i would b declared as spammer hehee . only 2 pages jaan ? I cn write uncoutable pages on my Viren / Kinshuk .

oh yes jaan Last voting was won by my kinshuk n dis time also my NivRen gonna win dis . 😉 n i 2 voted for kinshuk n now i m votingg for NivRen . we will make them win 😉

ohh jaan lovedd ur Viren-sid post . Yupp fullyy agrre wid u . Doesn't matter who is wid Viren  who is wid Sid .but wht matters is Viren is wid truth n Sid is wid lie . So definatelyy truth gonna win n all will come 2 realizee Viren's importance including BS
mahix3 thumbnail

Originally posted by: simran728

oh no?? so no one said hi to me?? sad sad sad..😭 everyone ignoring me?? no i am kidd.. ..........I need to become psychotic like Viren does when Nivi ignores him 😃...i can also become MP for IF forum n give u guys 1 more track..ok just kidd.

but I have read few analysis and I want to thanks for everyone.
moni - great analysis. and do have to say like Rach expected little longer from you ðŸ˜ƒ
mahi - great job babe. i like how you have raised so many points on top of the epi. i agree abt Sid. i told you guys yday that he will speak and will get good from viren
ketty - same as usual. nice analysis. sorry cannot comment on the sections i liked bcos i am at work and cannot chat for long. but awesome job.
rach - keep up the good positive vibes.

i shall wait now for milee, navz, anju, payal and others analysis ðŸ˜ƒ

Hey Simran di.
Sorry no one was posting so I thought I might as well continue with my old fanfic. I don't know if it'll be interesting but ehh since some of the girls wanted me to continue. But anyways... thanks. I was mad at Sid though today, Ugh.
gmann2010 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Hey Shova, good to see you sweetie. My analysis on page 122. I am really confused right now, want to be positive but then CTs just make it worse. ðŸ˜•
Edited by gmann2010 - 13 years ago
@shovu my shovu my jaanuu my swwetsss hu r u jaan ???? missedd u alotttttttttttt . jaan my analysis is on pg 125 .read it n comment .n plzz don'tt laugh okkk hehee

@simran jaan i hav 2 catch loads of pagess so i might hav missed ur post where u said hiiii .So soorryy jaan . nt at all tht intention fr my side . U r my swweheart . lovvvvv u . thanxxxxxx jaannnnnn for lovngg my anlysis jaan .It reallyy means a lotttt . heheeeeee dear as far as ur expectation is concereend well i gave d reason 2 rach so over 2 her heheee .

@keetyy lovedd ur analysis jaan .do keep it up . lovvedd it .wondeful .
NivRenDeewani thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Thanks ketty jannu and moni i will read them now.And moni why will i laught sweets,i love reading ur analysis.
Ketty precious what happned why do u feel this way sweets??I didnt get any negative vives after watching the epi so why r u feeling uncertain??did i miss anything??
Gals sorryy 2 say but hav 2 leave as it is 2.30 am here . don'ttt want 2 leavee yaar especialyy after 2dy's such a wonderful episode i reallyy want 2 discusss manyy tngss frm all of u .but  i hav 2 go rght now . So GN gals n SD .n main chali apne Viren ke dreamworld mein . byeeee gals lovvvvvv u alllllllll