NivRen - Silsila Yeh Na Rukey - Page 100

seriously zarmeeno there is no head or tail to this serial ...yes he drove to delhi and then there is a ticket ...kya bole yeh writers ka bhi jawab nahin
Originally posted by zarmeeno

Yaar but I have a question. Did'nt he drove to Dehli tu yeh Train ka ticket kahan say aa gaya?

seriously he knows he can not leave his car in Delhi coz he has to be back in car. So y not drive back in car itself. Is Viren testing Nivi? how much she trusts him, or has he bought ticket for some1 else... God yeh mystery to badta hi jata hai
Forget this till they don't prove Viren negative I am gonna to make him positive and I am sure he will be positive and he is not stalker. Reasons:
  1. He promised Nivi he will punish a person who is after all this and till now he kept all his promises and I believe he is honest and talk from his heart and doesn't hide anything from Nivi except his pains which also he started to show now.
  2. Moreover YD compared Sid and Viren saying Sid left everything for family and Viren left his family for that girl (This indicates Viren to be positive and I am sure he will be proved to be most loyal to the family and dadasahib).
  3. I never understand CC when YD badmouting Viren why she was not feeling bad. Her hatred for Nivi is so big that she can listen any crap against Viren (sometime I really believe my swapping theory-YD as I think CC ne safai se Viren ko ghar se aur gharwaalon se door kar diya that no one will trust me else what is the reason despite of knowing everything she never wanted Viren to come home I know I getting overboard but.)
  4. I liked Sid here atleast he doesn't have any ill feelings for Viren and sided him but dude after knowing JAAL you are again saying they can't do anything like this. I can't believe him.
  5. I really felt bad when Viren so sweetly said good morning to everyone and no one replied and more than that he said ye dil itni chotein kha chuka hai. I felt very bad on this point one more thing when YD and CC left the place he was feeling very low he had tears in his eyes thinking why they don't understand him khar I loved the way he asked tayiji about outing.
  6. They are keeping it open now 2 things he can be or can't be but I am sure he is not.
  7. Viren was so sure that his family is siding wrong his family includes VD, YD, Sidya who are supporting JAAL (wrongdoers). Specially YD and Sid who always stand with Wrongdoers JAAL. 
PS: Today CT's used Simran's idea Kamal for Nivi, and mine to show the air tickets to show he returned early.
Heyy guyzzzzz hu r u all ? any1 missed me ?
OMGGGG 2dy's episode was wondefulll . I fullyyy fulyyyyyy lovedddddd it .

First of all My praise for one n only KINSHUK MAHAJAN who just 2dy stole d show completlyy by his amzinggg dialogues , killing expressions n his marvelous Actinggg . ofcourse his killing looks n his nager can'ttt b avoided at all lolzz.

1st Nivren scene ( Viren confronts his family )

Okkk 2dy's episode starts wid d continuation of Nivren's magicall n Beautiful huggg . Ohhhh they were looking just made for each other yaar . d way Viren was holding her by covering her frm both of his arma completlyy was just 2 2 2 amzingggg .

Viren was full of anger n as well as Confused .why shouldn't he ? whenever he went outside for some work , always always his wife was treated like a dust . Okk toh Viren breaks d huggg , holds her hand ( I really really forgot d counting tht hu many times Viren had hold her hand lolzz) he asks her 2 come wid him . He was full of anger n just bursted out asking " wht is all dis maa ? wht I m seeng ?" ( Ofcourse he asked 2 d rght person becozz it's none other then tht cruel witch who cn do dis ) n she says " Viren tumari patni ka hi ilaazz soch rahe hai " ( Oh just shutt up  dimaki ilaazz toh tera hona chahiyee ) Viren just burst out sayng " meri Patni ki burai karna band kijiye aur mujhe batayiye ki baat kya h ? " ( Yeh hui naa baat mere hotieeeee , jeeyooo ) She says " tumari biwi pagal ho gayi h , Agar usse sirf chhezee dhikhayi deti ya sirf aawazein sunai deti toh hum seh lete lekin aaj usne bauji ki jaan lene ki koshish ki viren "  Viren was shockeddd . Nivi says him " Viren mera vishwas karo , main bilkul theek hun , vo dawai kisine badal di , yeh zarror kisi ki saazish hai " . n my Viren hu could he nt trusted his lovee who is his life , He keeps his hand on her cheeks n says 2 her " yes I believe u " He just couldn't control himself n burst out sayng " maine saat phere liye h iske saath , Nivedita meri ardhangini hai aur mujhe ispe pura vishwas hai" ( I know dear U hav full faith on ur lovee hatss off 2 u ) He continues sayng " Yeh zarror kisi ki sazish h , n vo jo koi bhi h I will nt leave him , main usse dhoondke rahunga , vo hum mein se hi koi h " n here comes tht idiot silent movie actor sayng " Viren yeh kya ilzaam laga rahe ho ? main dawe ke saath keh sakta hun ki aisa kuch bhi nahi h" n Viren gave him d back answer sayng " daawe ke saath main bhi keh sakta hun ki meriNivedita galat nahi h" d fath , d love , d respect whch Viren hav for his love , his love , his life can b clearly seen . n he takes Nivi frm there in their bedroom . observing point was Viren whole time was holding Nivedita's handas if sayng " chahe whtever happens , I was , I m n I will always b there for u " n Nivi also was continueslyy only seeng Viren as if sayng " Why u r so gd ? , why u lovee me so much ? "

KINSHUK  was just out of d world in dis scene . He was just amazingggg . his expressions , his dialogue delivery was simply commendable .

NivRen 2nd scene (Viren takes Nivi 2 d room )

Take mixture of emotions , sweetness n little bit of viren's as usual flirtyness n u will get a full paisa vasool NivRen scene like dis . It was such a sweet scene . completlyy loveddd it . Viren makes Nivi sit on bed .He goes 2 d table 2 take water n Nivi stares him ,She drinks water n he again goes 2 d table 2 keeo d glass n again Nivi stares him as if thanking him for lovngg her , for trusting her soo soo much .  As soon as Viren turns back he sees Nivi watchng him chori chorii ( hu cn he miss tht thngg yaar . pagal deewana jo thera lolzzz ) . Phir kya tha ? Viren comes 2 his as usual attitude n starts his flirtyness sayng " aacha laga!! Ki tum chori chori mujhe dekh rahi ho .is din ka na jane mujhe kitne din se intezaar tha " .I know jaan hu desperate u r 2 get ur lovee n don'tt worry jaan it will b soon .

Again d full crdit goes 2 Kinshuk . loveddd him

Nivren's 3rd scene( NivRen in BT)

Oh dis BT surely hav something where no peace is allowed . VD , YSD n CC were there . Nivi comes down fr room . VD asks her 2 sit wid them n asks abt Viren . OMGG CC n YSD sees VD n Nivi as like they gonnaa eat them as their breakfast . okk Aisa ho sakta h Viren ka naam le aur Viren haazir na ho .So here is my BUTTERCUPS ( haaaa payal , faizaa u understood naa hehee ) sayng " Viren yahan h " kyaa entry maarta h yaar mera jaanu swwetipiee . Viren says gd morning 2 every1 . but only his beloved tayaji replies it . n CCn YSD were acting like totally defs n blinds becozz they were neither seeng Viren nor they were hearing him . ( poorr guy , he lovess his family so much but no1 lovess him ) . hamara Viren bhi kuch kam tha kya He says " tayajii maine wish toh sab ko kiya par lgta h kisi ne suna nahi " VD says tht " whenever u say something frm heart 2 some1 , one always listens it , if u would hav said frm pure heart they would hav listened 2 u " I really don'tt understand why VD said dis ? Viren wished them frm his heart only . Okk letzzz leave .Viren was never understood by any1 .So nt a bigg deal . Viren ans Vd sayng " u gave me lecture in morning , but kya karoon is dil ne itni chot khayi h ki ab yeh kuch kehta hi nahi" Yaarr guyzzzz I m noww sure ki there is some veryy biggg past of Viren . n dis is d 2nd proof after tht FB scene of CC-Viren. Okk Viren then says 2 VD ki" taayaji , jaise aajkal is ghar ka environment theek nahi h , mera dum ghuta h toh main aur nivi kahin bahar chale jate h , is ghar se door jahan log hamein pasand na karein lekin napasanad bhi na karein" Ohh I just loveddddd loveddd dis dialogue . yaa jaan plzz take Nivi n leave dis jungle . ohh wow my NiVren's HM .can'ttt waittt .

As usual again my Kinny stole d scene . n yaar he looked damnn hott in those jogging clothes . muhwwww

NiVren's 3rd scene ( NivRen in bedroom)

Ohhh myee myeee wht a scene . I still can'tt get enough of it . Seriousllyy loved it . Nivi comes in room taking BF ,Viren comes frm her behind ( looking damnn sexyyy in pink TEE n had towel on his shoulders wid wet hair .awww kinny there is need for tht pink TEE ? kawab mein haddi ) .He moves his head n drops of water frm his hair gets on his cheeks .Nivi says " wht u r dong " n hamara jaanu phir se flrt karta h by keeping his both d hands on her shoulders ( arre jaan plzz pehle dry ur hair , otherwise u will catch cold hehe ) sayng " dekh raha tha kamal ke phool pe oos ki boond kaisi lagti h ?" Heyy guyzz we always said NivRen as lotus remember . .She tells him 2 do BF n Viren asks her 2 feed him other wise he would nt eat . badmashhh koi mauka nahi chodta patane ke liye.Nivi 1st feeds him apple piece ,He eats it , then he says her 2 feed bread , she was abt 2 feed him but he changes it sayng juice . she took d juice glass , he again says no 1st but then bechare ko bhook jo lag rahi thi isliye maan gaya hehee . Yaarr Kinny was looking damnn damnnn hottttttt n sexyyyy as soon as he comes wid tht towel n wid wet hairs ,I was just flat . n Nivren were 2 2 2 adorable in whole episode .can'tt get enough of them .

For me d episode was wonderful n I loved it .n For me Kinny stole d whole episode .n NivRen were just out of d world n magical . amazingggg.

I know guyzzz my post is 2 longgggggg . Sorryyyy guyzzz for boring u all . Bbut wht 2 do ? couldn't stop myself frm writing hehee.

Yaar but I have a question. Did'nt he drove to Dehli tu yeh Train ka ticket kahan say aa gaya?
Zarmeen plane ka return ticket.
Originally posted by SnehaNivRenFan

seriously he knows he can not leave his car in Delhi coz he has to be back in car. So y not drive back in car itself. Is Viren testing Nivi? how much she trusts him, or has he bought ticket for some1 else... God yeh mystery to badta hi jata hai
No SSneha but when Nivi ran and hugged him he had his car behind him
Originally posted by Cutie-NivRen

Forget this till they don't prove Viren negative I am gonna to make him positive and I am sure he will be positive and he is not stalker. Reasons:
    He promised Nivi he will punish a person who is after all this and till now he kept all his promises and I believe he is honest and talk from his heart and doesn't hide anything from Nivi except his pains which also he started to show now. Moreover YD compared Sid and Viren saying Sid left everything for family and Viren left his family for that girl (This indicates Viren to be positive and I am sure he will be proved to be most loyal to the family and dadasahib). I never understand CC when YD badmouting Viren why she was not feeling bad. Her hatred for Nivi is so big that she can listen any crap against Viren (sometime I really believe my swapping theory-YD as I think CC ne safai se Viren ko ghar se aur gharwaalon se door kar diya that no one will trust me else what is the reason despite of knowing everything she never wanted Viren to come home I know I getting overboard but.) I liked Sid here atleast he doesn't have any ill feelings for Viren and sided him but dude after knowing JAAL you are again saying they can't do anything like this. I can't believe him. I really felt bad when Viren so sweetly said good morning to everyone and no one replied and more than that he said ye dil itni chotein kha chuka hai. I felt very bad on this point one more thing when YD and CC left the place he was feeling very low he had tears in his eyes thinking why they don't understand him khar I loved the way he asked tayiji about outing. They are keeping it open now 2 things he can be or can't be but I am sure he is not.
  1. Viren was so sure that his family is siding wrong his family includes VD, YD, Sidya who are supporting JAAL (wrongdoers). Specially YD and Sid who always stand with Wrongdoers JAAL. 
PS: Today CT's used Simran's idea Kamal for Nivi, and mine to show the air tickets to show he returned early.

Rachna, I am very proud of you.. YOu are being so positive.. Good girl. Viren is not negative, trust me. This is CTs way to show his grey shades. I am sure he is trying to find out the real MP that is why he was back early. And the train ticket has been shown to confuse us and to raise the mystery around him. Because he came by car, his car was standing in the BG during confrontation. It is not possible that someone drove the car from Delhi to Kalka and then he took over and drove from Kalka to Shimla. He is doing something to figure out what is wrong or what has happened so far with Sharmas. Rachan, it is train ticket and not airline ticket. And distance from Delhi to Kalka is few hrs.
Okay so I'm going to try to put my thoughts into words.. or so at least try.

Now for the past few episodes, I've been just dying for Viren to come back and honestly I missed the last two episodes-- being as I would just fast forward and watch bits and pieces of it.. and trust me, it's not because I only watch this show for my Viren but the thing is that I couldn't take Nivi being tortured anymore and it's like whenever Viren is there, there is nothing to worry about when it comes to Nivi being tortured/ tormented and what not. And now that Viren is back, I can finally calm down.

Before I go into today's episode.. my mind keeps wandering off into the thoughts of where the hell is Jawahar? Now this could be a part of CT's plans to not Jawahar or the actor could have other duties and thus could not be in the past few episodes. Actually, we haven't seen Jawahar since Karwa Chauth and I don't know because I feel like this is CT's plans to make Jawahar seem like the stalker but then that would be too obvious with his complete disappearance, right? It's sort of confusing at this point. It might just be because the actor is busy with other commitments but if that is the case, then the CTs need to do something about it because although Jawahar is not a leading character, he does play a major role in the story line and not showing him just puts a glitch on the show- especially for those of us analyzing it. I mean seriously, Bhupat has another attack and Jawahar isn't there? And nor is he at the Sharma's. This glitch needs to be solved because it's putting a block on my analyses. But also, Jawahar is not a character that can be just forgotten- as Rajan S has a tendency to do that. (For those of us who watched Bidaai.. remember Dolly? Aalekh and Ranvir's younger sister who was in America. How Rajan just completely forgot about her. I mean come on, Ranvir gets married-- she wasn't there. Her bari bhabhi (Sadhana) dies-- she's not there. Her brother, Ranvir dies-- she's not there. She was just forgotten and that isn't something that can be done with Jawahar especially because in a sense the whole story started off because of him and his jealousy of Keshav.)

(This is completely random but something I thought and told my mom is that it must be getting cold in India right now because in every show right now, the women are in sweaters-- but the way that the women of CCBM wear the sweaters makes it look like a style with their pallu over the sweater. Especially Nivi-- I must say I loved her color combination with the maroonish sweater and sari today. BEAUTIFUL.)

Now I just want to quickly say one thing about Chancal and that is, is it just me or has she lately been making evil rat faces/ rat eyes? Cause I watch her and her every expression resembles a RAT! Matching that damn witch's personality. Ugh.

Now the episode... (which by the way I LOVED!!!):

First thing first, I love the music that plays when Viren is protecting Nivi. It's like... it emphasizes their strength as one.  But their hug.. gahh I love it and the way he grabs her hand. I loved it. From the day of their wedding up until now, he's always taken Nivi's hand and has yet to let go-- and I hope he never does.

And when Nivi and Viren are walking up to the family, hand in hand, you see Vandhana smiling (and that kind of makes me not question or doubt her about being the stalker). And Sid, he almost looks happy too that Viren is here. Now that might just me giving him the benefit of the doubt but that's what it seemed like. And Vandhana looked really upset when Chancal was she was trying to take Viren's psycho wife to the therapist. 

But anyways, I hate Chancal and how she said that Nivi tried to kill Bhupat. And you see the shock on Viren's face. The shock wasn't there because he thought for even a second that Nivi was capable of that but rather because he couldn't believe what his mother was trying blame Nivi with such horrid accusations.

Gahh the sad look on Viren's face as his mother was talking. But I love how Viren believes Nivi with his heart and soul and the way he stood up for Nivi today made Naintara and Yash proud. (I love how Viren keeps bringing up the saat pheres that they took together. Shows his loyalty to Nivi.) But seriously the way he stood up for Nivedita was amazing. 

And I also love how Viren was like "chalakee se yeh keel kele" about the whole shaagiz aspect. But seriously, how DARE Siddarth speak at that moment? He is such a nitwit. He has the tendencies to talk at ALL THE DAMN WRONG MOMENTS!!! Seriously, how dare Sid even look at Viren with such big eyes and raise his voice!? How bloody hell dare Sid!??!?!?! I hate him. He is such an idiot! The way he jumped up at that moment made me doubt him even more!!! Seriously, how dare he look at my Viren with murderous eyes!?!? That one moment makes me want to jump on top of him and beat the hell out of him. Where's that Siddarth voodoo doll at? But also, is Sid also blind along with the fact that he IS indeed stupid? Why would anyone want to torture Nivi? Well because that damn house is full of Sharma haters!!! 

But also, the look on Chancal's face when Viren was like he would bring forth Nivi's innocence and the person trying to harm her. The way the camera kept showing her face.. hmm... Sid and Chancal doing their own things to make her suffer without knowing that the other person is doing it too? Hmm.

But ANYWAYS... now to the NivRen bedroom scene! 

Is it just me or did I hear him say "relax honey"!?!?!? 
I listened to that part over and over and over again and even brought the computer as close to my ear as possible to hear what she said when he sat her down and this is what I heard -- and I'm positive I heard it right: 
"Chalo beethon. Relax honey. Kuch maat soucho. Kisse bhi baat se paareshan maat ho." <-- HE SAID HONEY! I'm sure that's what he said! And it killed me man! But then the way he was taking care of Nivi and she was stealing glances at him. It made him so happy and gahh it was amazing. He is the perfect husband and she is beginning to realize it.  

Okay, so why did Nivi not say that she doubts Sid? I understand not wanting to cause brotherly problems but seriously, at least that way Viren could check up on Sid every once in a while. But I hate her lying to him because she does doubt someone and she's hiding it-- even if it is for their relationship benefits but I just dislike her not being truthful with him.

And the damn scene in the living room with Chancal, Yashondra, Vandhana and Sid. (With just Hemleta and Divya standing there.) Seriously calling Nivi some sort of witch? Jeeze, if she were a witch, she'd get rid of you trolls within seconds! I hate those trolls and like seriously-- putting all the blame on Nivi. What did they think though? That Viren was going to stand behind and act like the stupid Sid and hurt an innocent girl for their stupid pride? Yeah, sure. At least Sid was like we should try to help Nivi instead of blaming her. FOR ONCE HE SAID SOMETHING RIGHT!!! But whatever, doesn't make up for that mess that is called Siddarth Sood.

I loved the Naintara-Yash scene. But she's right.. one problem is solved and others come forward. Only for us viewers, we have yet to see any problems be solved. 

Now the dining table scene... always Vandhana serving. Is she the bari bahu of that house or their damn maid!? Seriously. And Canchal and Yashondra just sit there and drink their damn chai. Horrible trolls. 

But yayyy! My Viren enters. Stupid Yashondra and Chancal don't say good morning. Seriously, how childish can those two be? But Viren didn't do anything wrong. Those two trolls are just dumb and childish and stupiddd!!! But the whole Viren being hurt thing made me so sad! And then the way he was like every time I leave something bad happens to Nivi.. hmmm I wonder why baby. 

But then when he was like I should take Nivi and leave far far away, Yashondra and Chancal just got up and walked away. Maybe it's time Viren does that. But oh God, the whole idea of Viren and Nivi going away makes me wish it were me and him going away.. on our honeymoon. AHH. How does she sleep in the same room as him and yet stay away!?!?!? I would have ripped into that LONG AGO!

But the whole Viren wet hair scene was adorable!! 
And Nivi's smile. Ahh.. smile number 14!
And how she goes "haat uutao". Made me LOL.
And the way she fed him. Haii.
I wish I could feed him!
And do other stuff to him.
Sorry that's me being besharam again.
Haii my sexy Viren. 

But anyways, so the whole plane ticket thing.
I hope this make Nivi question Viren and like her feelings begin to show.
I don't think he was trying to hide anything but the way the CTs tried to show it. Like he was nervous about the ticket but I don't think he was trying to hide anything. I just hope this brings out goodness between NivRen.

....I'm done.....

Hi Zarmeen, hope you are doing well.
This is just to confuse us and to increase the mystery surrounding Viren so that we think that he is behind all this.
very good analysis Mahi jaan.. I missed you so much. I am glad you are back as Viren is back too.. YOu do not do this disappearing act with us.. OK.