Armu4eva thumbnail
Originally posted by: -Destiny-

by God  tanu di  go  into hiding ... come over  to my house we both  will scheme on how  to  get  back a t  Immy  bhaiπŸ˜† 

I HAVE AA PLANπŸ˜†

Lekhu great idea..lets release NES aka Anne on Immy..m sure even Immy wont be able to jhelofy that jhallo 🀣
-Destiny- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
 ERMMM
explain  who or  what anne is please
MrsIKhan thumbnail

I have came with a bodyguard for u Tanu πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† now Immy will run and hide

Mr ' I WANNABE THE MAN'  is goin down, Eijaz hates imposters 😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑 run Immy run, i know i should protect u as ur my hubby but naaaaaaaaaaaaaaa πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
-Destiny- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
@ Bhabhs  Giving  bro's Murder supari  eh???????
Vedika.Kapoor thumbnail
haila comon Tanu come hide in my house in germany. wahan koi nahi paunch sakta hai
Armu4eva thumbnail
Originally posted by: MrsIKhan

I have came with a bodyguard for u Tanu πŸ˜† now Immy will run and hide

Mr ' I WANNABE THE MAN'  is goin down, Eijaz hates imposters 😑 run Immy run, i know i should protect u as ur my hubby but naaaaaaaaaaaaaaa πŸ˜†

@Bhabhs..i luvvvvvvvvv u...u got the besttttttttttesttt bodyguard ..... ehhaa...*Tanu does i m the man dance* now u see Mr. Wannabe Abbassi πŸ˜‘ πŸ€£

Thanks Bhabhs...ur a darling πŸ€—
Armu4eva thumbnail
Originally posted by: Vedika126

haila comon Tanu come hide in my house in germany. wahan koi nahi paunch sakta hai

Thanchyuuu vedu...my cutipie....n yep yep.. me going to get my visa asap.. before someone catches hold of me.. πŸ˜²
BlessedSexyone thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: Armu4eva

Thanchyuuu vedu...my cutipie....n yep yep.. me going to get my visa asap.. before someone catches hold of me.. πŸ˜²

caught uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu, tryin to sneak awayπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† * oh SSSSS*****t i hear the ' Dream machine, killer machine' theme,  i hide under table πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† *thump, thump, thump, thump clatter ' Where is he, where is SexyImmy πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†'
i am the man Eijaz Khan speaks out ' Sexy, kahan ho tum, Rajesh want wish u happy marriage to Tanu ' * Immy thinkin on his moments droolin on Rajesh, then slaps himself πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†, wake up wake up, Ek is trickin me before puttin a bullet thru my head *

SexyManu - U can't fool me Mr Eijaz Bhaskar 😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑 i will be marryin Tanu πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

Mr Bhaskar - OOOOO marry her if u want but Tanu Weds Manu is my film, i am the man is my line, yes yes yes is my actions and and wait till i see what else ur wife write down πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

SexyManu - she wrote i am the sexiest, i am the strongest, i am the ONLY MAN πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† i will stop all ur words if u go away and leave me and my TanuπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

SexyManu comes jumpin from undertable *ouch my head* comon Tanu runnnnnnnnn, this man is dangerous, while he thinkin on what my JUDAS WIFE SAY , we elope and marry πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: BlessedSexyone

caught uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu, tryin to sneak awayπŸ˜† * oh SSSSS*****t i hear the ' Dream machine, killer machine' theme,  i hide under table πŸ˜† *thump, thump, thump, thump clatter ' Where is he, where is SexyImmy πŸ˜†'
i am the man Eijaz Khan speaks out ' Sexy, kahan ho tum, Rajesh want wish u happy marriage to Tanu ' * Immy thinkin on his moments droolin on Rajesh, then slaps himself πŸ˜†, wake up wake up, Ek is trickin me before puttin a bullet thru my head *

SexyManu - U can't fool me Mr Eijaz Bhaskar 😑 i will be marryin Tanu πŸ˜ƒ

Mr Bhaskar - OOOOO marry her if u want but Tanu Weds Manu is my film, i am the man is my line, yes yes yes is my actions and and wait till i see what else ur wife write down πŸ˜†

SexyManu - she wrote i am the sexiest, i am the strongest, i am the ONLY MAN πŸ˜† i will stop all ur words if u go away and leave me and my TanuπŸ˜ƒ

SexyManu comes jumpin from undertable *ouch my head* comon Tanu runnnnnnnnn, this man is dangerous, while he thinkin on what my JUDAS WIFE SAY , we elope and marry πŸ˜†

Aww gee....m under siege... πŸ˜² Where is my he-Man.... please come n save me .... Janu.. some Manu-iac is chasing me..πŸ˜†

Wait till bhabs  gets here n spills all ur beans... Mr. Wanna Be EK πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£
naley4ever thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
🀣OMG  congratulation dude & tanu god bless u girl πŸ˜†πŸ€£
i'm sure heaven was asleep when u guys plan to wed πŸ€£ jess lets celebrated πŸ₯³πŸ˜†