DheeJattanDi thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
haha zee even I am shocked today πŸ˜•πŸ˜†
and no yaar I was just joking, I will get married but till I find the right one.. and believe me that will take years ... and actually you won't believe it but I am very filmy in real life 😳🀣

And guys today I came to know shah jahan had more than 1 wife mumtaz πŸ˜•πŸ˜†
swetiepie_angel thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -poornima-

i found a new maths teacher zee now onwards he will teach me maths   &  physics tooπŸ˜†

saru darke bhaag gaya bye saru

i gave u an answer....then only i'll run! lolzz

bye jaanuπŸ˜›
-Ms.Muffin- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Mayeli

Abhi n aish ke bache??...kuch tu sharam karo had hogayi yaar

Oyye waise bachhe nahin hai πŸ˜†

adopted and hunted bachhe... Most are present in this AT only
Swiftie thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
@D I used it :p but what i will do without it in test...i think cheating :p you are good at physics..will you teach me?
-GoogleWithMe- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: HiphopStahKiran

and no yaar I was just joking, I will get married but till I find the right one.. and believe me that will take years ... and actually you won't believe it but I am very filmy in real life 😳🀣

kiran u r also filmy like abhiπŸ˜† i didn't knewπŸ˜†
-Ms.Muffin- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

Woah Shah jahan hai 🀣

A prince na.....and they have soo many wifes.... πŸ˜†
-Zeeshan- thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

yah its trueπŸ˜†  and i was also kiddingπŸ˜‰πŸ˜³ 
IamSherLocked thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Waise bache??🀣 ab kisko adopt karliya??
-Zeeshan- thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: kash.is.bk4ever

@D I used it :p but what i will do without it in test...i think cheating :p you are good at physics..will you teach me?

yeah..i would love to.πŸ˜ƒ..but no online teachingπŸ˜›πŸ˜†
-GoogleWithMe- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
kiran  i hope u get ur prince charming soon u like love marriage na