India-Forums

Fan Fictions
Fan Fictions

Reminiscence of Love: A Maaneet Tale :)

SapphireFlames Senior Member
SapphireFlames
SapphireFlames

Posted: 07 January 2011 at 3:04am | IP Logged
Hello guys! i have been a silent, and sometimes, an active member here. I really love all the writers here, and it has inspired me to start my own FF. Smile

I'm still an amateur, and would need loads of support by u all. This is my first time, and i would PM u all as i update. Also, i wont be updating frequently and regularly, as am busy and stuck up with college and my job. So please cooperate with me. Embarrassed

And and and. I haven't yet thought of a title. So please help me by dropping in ur valuable suggestions after reading. Wink
And dont hesitate to criticise, and like, and appreciate. LOL

Thanks all. Love u. And here i Go...

I have also written an OS very recently. Here is the link if you want to have a look.

red hearts

PS: The credit of the above Design and the pic goes to the one and only Ratna a.k.a PerfectYarav.Clap
 I really thank her from my heart for this amazing idea. Thanks Ratna. Smile
Keep coming with more ideas to help me making all this more attractive. LOL
And *applause applause*Big smile
Thank you so much once again.Embarrassed

Intro:

Her POV:

Cupping a mug of hot chocolate in her hands, she sat by the window sill. She had been doing this for a while now. The place had become her solace. She could gaze the night sky from there. She could count the stars. She could smile, and she could cry. Broken Heart She could think and talk with herself. There would be no one to ask her any questions about her doings, her mood and her feelings. Day Dreaming