DB is a big NO NO!!! (Page 4)

-StrAnGer- IF-Sizzlerz
-StrAnGer-
-StrAnGer-

Posted: 06 January 2011 at 7:41pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by Rasny

Originally posted by BB4-Rocky

Originally posted by sssshhh

As I said earlier u can keep changing ur id but ur style of writing reveals who u r. Anyways I do most of d tym lyk ur analysis nd do continue dis toned down version as it's readable!

Good luck wid ur dis id!WinkMay it last.LOL

Lolll i can just laff right now lol
This is the first time i made this ID
nd i dont think i bashed anyone here. Neither did i curse.
This post aint against the code nd conducts of IF. Everyone is entitled to their opinion. i know juct coz my id says BB4 u linking me with that BB-fan. But i can rest assure you this is my first time.
Tc nd thanks for liking my analysis
BB-fan is calling dolly as "Dolly ji" now and u can't be BB-fanLOL

BB-FAN ke dictionary mein itna manners nehi hai!!!LOLLOLLOLLOL

The following 2 member(s) liked the above post:

Rasnykooliio

-shabz- IF-Sizzlerz
-shabz-
-shabz-

Posted: 06 January 2011 at 7:47pm | IP Logged
i somewhat agree with your post.....DB has double standards.......she said to ashmit that khalli was saying "shweta badmash aurat hai, aur ab ussi badmash aurat kay sath laga hua hai"......
didnt DB call ashmit psychic(psycho) on numerous occasions.....isnt she being all friendly with him now......why is it all ok when DB is friendly with someone.....this lady is confused.
no one is worthy of winning the title.....all are losers and users.....if i have to chose one i will chose ashmit.....atleast he remained consistent.

The following 5 member(s) liked the above post:

alpha_sigmaRasnykhamosshhh-StrAnGer-fire_gun

BB4-Rocky Groupbie
BB4-Rocky
BB4-Rocky

Posted: 06 January 2011 at 8:05pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by Jesmina

Originally posted by Jesmina

I have been a silent member nd neutral viewer of BB4

I have seen u around jesmina   Tongue