||*MaanEet/GurTi Gossip Corner*|| # 9 - Page 20

Originally posted by Anu_sajan4ever

N yaaa muffin plzzz don't call me Dii waisahi many frnds of mine in IF n FB call me dii Gosh lol jst be formal hehe
don't worry babes....i won't torture u like that, even if i am evil hehe
i will find some name soon😆
u and kishmish both need namkaran from me soon😆
Originally posted by macho_muffin

sorry couldnt resist commenting hawww ruchi me from baroda, gujarat too😲 me is a pure gujju😆but speak hindi as well😆
and u have MCAT right next to you and i have PCAT next to me😆[/QUOTE]
no freaking way!!😲....when did u move and which school did u used to go to?
haha aren't we losers?😆
[/QUOTE]
yes yes sachi😲😆 Moved 6 years ago. Went to tejas vidyalaya😆Tu kaun si school mein jaati thi? when did u move?omg i still can't believe it😆

Oh wowww cool baroda me born in raipur, chattisgarh n me Marwari( rajisthani) n yupp I guess it's gonna flurries tonight how abt der btw do u lyk snow m sick n tired of it as we got lotsssssssds previos year lol
wow, nice marwari, eh?....thats sooo cool....you are my first friend that is one....yayyy
omgg don't ask...i am a crazy snow lover...so crazy i play hours long, even when i am numb😆
we just had a snowstorm last week....and now its gonna be 2-3 inches it seems...i am excited already😆
Originally posted by -karishma-

sorry couldnt resist commenting hawww ruchi me from baroda, gujarat too😲 me is a pure gujju😆but speak hindi as well😆
and u have MCAT right next to you and i have PCAT next to me😆
haha aren't we losers?😆
yes yes sachi😲😆 Moved 6 years ago. Went to tejas vidyalaya😆Tu kaun si school mein jaati thi? when did u move?omg i still can't believe it😆
OMGGGG😲....i moved 6 yrs back too....this is the 7th yr😆
omgg i know that school.....yayyyy baroda buddy....i went to basil
wow, ur rite...i am still in shock😆
btw, the adventure i was talking about was me falling down the stairs today!...am in a lot of pain😆
and dude, i hope me and babes r not holding u up😆
@muffin really yaaa it's really hard to find Marwari here hehe n even u my 1st frnd who guju lol I have many frnds in India who were from Gujrat even my bff lol anyways really lol hehehe I don't lyk playing in snow much as I get sick easily lol hehe n yaaa I can seee u r preety excited abt snow lol hehe u should have went NY it snowed a lot der hehehe
Originally posted by macho_muffin

haha aren't we losers?😆
OMGGGG😲....i moved 6 yrs back too....this is the 7th yr😆
omgg i know that school.....yayyyy baroda buddy....i went to basil
wow, ur rite...i am still in shock😆
btw, the adventure i was talking about was me falling down the stairs today!...am in a lot of pain😆
and dude, i hope me and babes r not holding u up😆
me too yaar still in shock😆and i have heard of tht school too.Yep baroda buddies😆well may mein 6 years complete ho jaayenge😆ya i should be leaving now
chalo chalo bye guys take care good night🤗Let me come out of shock haha😆will talk to u guys tom

@muffin really yaaa it's really hard to find Marwari here hehe n even u my 1st frnd who guju lol I have many frnds in India who were from Gujrat even my bff lol anyways really lol hehehe I don't lyk playing in snow much as I get sick easily lol hehe n yaaa I can seee u r preety excited abt snow lol hehe u should have went NY it snowed a lot der hehehe
and yaha snow girti hi nahi haiwell last year it was a miracle, snow giri thi for one day😆imagine snow in texas😆
haha chalo bye guys

oyee chica, i am a muh bola gujju, kishmish is the real gujju here😆
ya NY almost has the same as us....but this time NJ beat NY too...ya we were all surprised...apparently, the snowstorm was more NJ specific😆....which ofcourse, i was soo hyper about!😉
but it is suppose 2 start snowing tonite....which i am mad abt cuz then my bro will prob get delayed opening tom and i never like it when he gets extra holidays😆....let them suffer in HS....we had our share😉
Awwwww wowwwww u gals from same place in India awww dat rarely happens rite wowww it's really awesomeeee gals lol hopeeee u both come soon from shocks hehehe

haha tell me abt it!!😆