~RBO~ Weekly Discussion/Live Update Thread #24~ - Page 30

yeahh veena....well said....khushi ki aasooo.....🤣🤣🤣hota hai..hota hai...
b/m..i guess u r a very big karan singh grover fan..huh??
Originally posted by shamasallfav

Yes i am.... 😳.. <3... i am more of an Armaan fan!

Beenz.....
i can't wait to see him..
@shama: NOOO nooo veena is NOt a ksg fan! ANYMORE!! haina veena?
Originally posted by tofeeees

yea veena you;re right! i'm SO happy!!!!! Karan tacker is back in action with a flying kiss! the flying kiss was for US! khanak can get the actual kisses i don't mind but we keep the flying kiss haina veena?

veena is back, KT is back ub buss karishma kee kami hain *sigh*

totally feel tht KISS was just for us...........n im loving it........n those sunglasses....i was literally cursing those sunglasses making companies....yaar ye sunglasses banate kyun hai...? I am just droooling over him............my cutie was looking sooo hot...
but i still don't get what your beloved armaan is doing with one hand on his eye! :s or is that aomeone else's hand! it better be someone elses veena or i can get really wicked about it🤣🤣

veena loves KSG unconditionally 😆😆
even when he smells 🤣🤣

but she cant help it
because KT's mine 😆😆😍
Originally posted by wel1111

totally feel tht KISS was just for us...........n im loving it........n those sunglasses....i was literally cursing those sunglasses making companies....yaar ye sunglasses banate kyun hai...? I am just droooling over him............my cutie was looking sooo hot...
🤣
🤣
🤣
🤣
🤣
🤣
🤣
🤣
🤣
🤣
🤣
🤣
🤣
🤣
😳

loool 🤣🤣🤣 khushi ki aasoon I swear I felt the same.
Kya entrance dono baiyon ne kiya

Im so glad CV's kept akai's return quiet made it a nice pleasant surprise and I swear I never thought him to be that cute but boy he looked good today maybe its because hadnt seen him in a while.

But damn that flying kiss, cant wait for Shan to show Khanak his Betaabi
Originally posted by vatsalya

🤣
🤣
🤣
🤣
🤣
🤣
🤣
🤣
🤣
🤣
🤣
🤣
🤣
🤣
@vat ur rofl r scaring meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeEdited by -Veena- - 13 years ago
Originally posted by tofeeees

but i still don't get what your beloved armaan is doing with one hand on his eye! :s or is that aomeone else's hand! it better be someone elses veena or i can get really wicked about it🤣🤣

It is someone elses .. Riddimas... 😡

Lets drool over KT... KT.. KT with Sunglasses..