Page 1 of 19

Page 1
Page   of 19
Page 2 Page 19

MyArchangel

IF-Dazzler

MyArchangel

Posted: 06 January 2011 at 8:03am | IP Logged

Hi..everyone for all those who are confused about who I am because of my changed user name I am titli'lol'LOLremember me????Wink

Anyways I just decided to write my first ever ff on sajan as somehow I am really missing them & so thought of writing my own story about them..

This is my first attempt to an f.f'and I am sure its gonna be bad'so please feel free to criticize & tell me how awe-full it is'LOL

So here starts the story'.

"it starts from a day when sajan are out on the beach enjoying themselves"

Plot-Samrat & Gunjan loves each other'more than life'more than love itself'They are blissfully happy & ready to get married'However destiny has some other plans'.!! What will Samrat do when the love of his life is about to me snatched away from him Forever'will he let her go'or will he stop her'Is he ready to say "GOODBYE" yet????Is he strong enough to let her go...or is he determined enough to make her stay...!!

Chap1

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1583120&PID=37836536&#37836536

Chap2

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1583120&PID=37909327&#37909327

Chap3

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1583120&PID=38080740&#38080740

Chap4

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1583120&TPN=10

Chap5

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1583120&PID=38729793&#38729793

Chap6

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1583120&TPN=17&#40943471

Edited by MyArchangel - 31 March 2011 at 9:13pm

The following 23 member(s) liked the above post:

MoNaYaRoXDisha17358674gunjanmariyarosecutiekarantakiarmjhtian94gnaneswariAnjali_12annu02--YaZ--iluvsalman-Aastha_Mohit-SM_317cool_tuliHealMeForever-Ishita-preety88Shafoo-Jyotika-No_Comments-Ocean.eyes-aashizin