KPS#70 -Invite Only- MISSION PG 110! IMP! - Page 20

Tu husband hai why would you blush psht!

AND YESH I am excited tehe
IDK why ppl are so insensitive man :/
i dont know either :) its like calm the hell down :D .. yes you might have your favorites too like everyone esle but you dont have to be soo rude about it :) ... especially when the show didnt even start yet! 
Agreed I mean a loyal KSGian should support Arya now shouldn't they =)
hey kpsians......
karan's gonna be back in action ...wohooo
Saharu - for reall :D ... he is an actor you cant force him to come onscreen with NO ONE BUT YOUR FAV! thats unfair :)

Hiiii kirni <3 ! how are youuu :D!! 

yes yesssssss his newwwwwww showww! i canttttttt wait to see him in formals everyday :|
hey gia
m toooo good
yaar don't talk about formals......he looks super hot in them......my screens gonna burn off..............😳 πŸ˜³ πŸ˜³
@sary- agree wid you babe....a true ksgian will accept ksg with any gal😊
Kirni - ahhhh i know <3 ! i m sooo happy we are gonna see him in formals more oftenn i can already imagine him <3 <3 eeeeeeeeeeeeekss sooo exciting cant wait!!  and i m sooo happy its a youth based show <3 
Hi Kiraaaaaaaaaaan <3

And yep I mean if you claim to be a loyal KSGian it's about time you show it =) I hate bashing of Arya man -_- I ain't like a huge fan of her atm but still no one deserves to be bashed for no freaking reason!