Resh..... thumbnail
Originally posted by: SanihaKaKinshuk

i even think Viren is not in Delhi

But yashodara is with him right.So I think he is at Delhi.

moniluvskinshuk thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 9
I 2 thnk yarr now ki it's Viren . d way Nivi doubts on Sid . 1 thng is sure ki it's nt at all Sid becozz Ct's never show d particular person as cuprit who is suspected n when she was telling ki kaun ho sakta h ? n behind her there was Viren's frame . Yarr i don't want him 2 b Viren 😭
Rahm thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Nahhhhhhiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

If it's Viren, it kills Niviren.
Exoctica thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
After today's episode, I think Nivi will confront Sid. I am sure Sid is not the culprit. So he will be confused, and may feel the need to expose the real culprit. So he may help Nivi to try to find the culprit. 
SaniaKaSidShukl thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: sushmitadutta

I 2 thnk yarr now ki it's Viren . d way Nivi doubts on Sid . 1 thng is sure ki it's nt at all Sid becozz Ct's never show d particular person as cuprit who is suspected n when she was telling ki kaun ho sakta h ? n behind her there was Viren's frame . Yarr i don't want him 2 b Viren 😭

Yehi to baat hai pehle i thot it wont be Viren per today when nivi thinks its Sid i am so sure its not sid it is Viren or if nt viren thn its Chanchal but yaar subka shak is on chanchal thts why i feel its nt hanchal its Viren
biatchali thumbnail
maybe it is nobody that we know of? I am just hoping that it will be a new entry in the show....coz if they make it out to be viren....without a valid reason i will stop watching this show....i thought RS was not male Ekta....but alll he seems 2 b doing is torturing us...Ekta style....1 dose of love...5 doses of hate...
Rahm thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Saniha

It's not Sid, but why would Viren do this? Even I sometimes doubt Viren which makes me believe that it might not be Viren because what is his reasoning for doing this? He is hurting the person he loves.. for what? Yeh sab karke kya mil raha hain usse?

I doubt Viren sometimes too, but I can't figure out why he would do this. This MP track is annoying. I hope Cvs solve it soon!
SaniaKaSidShukl thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: Rahm

Saniha

It's not Sid, but why would Viren do this? Even I sometimes doubt Viren which makes me believe that it might not be Viren because what is his reasoning for doing this? He is hurting the person he loves.. for what? Yeh sab karke kya mil raha hain usse?

I doubt Viren sometimes too, but I can't figure out why he would do this. This MP track is annoying. I hope Cvs solve it soon!

di i agree with you..but you know after watching tonite s epi when they are showing tht Nivi is goin to doubt Sid i feel it will be Viren iduno hown why but bus ifeel tht lol
MAAHI_RCKZZ thumbnail
i dnt tink it iz viren
maybe  vandana or lalji kaka
Anisha_91 thumbnail
I really hope its not Viren i will cry as i love this jodi a lot but it makes sense if it is him cos he firstly came to take revenge but then he suddenly said to nivi that he loves her which creates suspicion. I doubt its sid cos he was initially the main character but is it is i will be happy cos i live NivRen
BUT i REALLY REALLY hope that it isn't cos then it means Viren and nivi can' be together they look adorable together  and he is just perfect for her always supporting her PLEASE don't be Viren. x