monika21 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail
well i love flowers especially roses ... but yeah zerbera, orchid and rajnigandha are also my fav. ... whenever i present gift to my frenz on their b'days or any special occasion i always prefer roses with zerbera.... 😃😃 in fact i used to say my frenz ... whenever i'll die don't come without roses 😆
Edited by monika21 - 13 years ago
monika21 thumbnail

We have red, orange, yellow, two shades of  pink, one bi-color and this one.
 @ Muskaan, bye, see u.

wow meanz you have a very good collection of it.... i wish i could see your garden... 😃
monika21 thumbnail
well  i missed yesterday's episode... 😕
m_kal2011 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: monika21

well i love flowers especially roses ... but yeah zerbera, orchid and rajnigandha are also my fav. ... whenever i present gift to my frenz on their b'days or any special occasion i always prefer roses with zerbera.... 😃😃 in fact i used to say my frenz ... whenever i'll die don't come without roses 😆

Yeh keya baat hui, naan? 😡
I like Rajanigandha very much, it's smell is so beautiful.
Chiinnu thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
M ji, can you take a photo of your garden and upload here?
-purnima- thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Me late bt stil yday CID review 😳 it was gud 4 me coz it was daya abhi throughout.. Although stil figuring logic of bday in jungle... & i srsly wana kick maya ..that doc daya ko khet ki muli bola... It was treat to c duo investigating 2gether aftr long time 😳 luvd caring & emo daya in end 😳 when he was discusing with ACP ... Throughout episode i was reminded of bhavna 😉 meeting duo in jungle ... & was it only me or daya was luking slimmer 😳
m_kal2011 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: chinnu_manikyam

M ji, can you take a photo of your garden and upload here?

I'll try to do it.😊
Chiinnu thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
yaar , what the use of bringing roses if you are dead? We will buy a pink ribbon ans will tie our pigtails. Thats all.
monika21 thumbnail

Yeh keya baat hui, naan? 😡...............are don't get angry yaar.. was just sharing ... ki mai aisa hi bolti hun ..everyone knows... i love roses.. 😆
I like Rajanigandha very much, it's smell is so beautiful...........yeah me too like it very much... it has very nice fragrance 😃😃 same pinch mitali 😆

monika21 thumbnail
Originally posted by: m_kal2011

I'll try to do it.😊

yeah plz. try yaar.. i wanna see your garden..............do you have orchids also? 😊