~SHilpa ANand FC~Our Adorable Shona~ - Page 21

Originally posted by kash.is.bk4ever

then i guess that 'every1' excludes me
i am sorry but that every1 doesn't exclude u ND :-C 😭
Originally posted by R.K.O

@ funny thing is srk is not gonna shoot in argentina , goona shoot in mumbai studio

@ nik its ok ....when i remember about it makes me feel sad
i know!!!!!!!uss cactus se saaye se mera srk bach gayaπŸ˜†
26/11 was horrible man!

:'( my birthday is gonna be bad like always...dad doesnt care and mom and sis too busy to care...i hate my birthday :@
and i wont be able to come here i guess :@

oye dont worry , hum hai na , hum banayange tera birthday special πŸ˜ƒ
Originally posted by aish_lovv

nooooooooooo....

u have to come..... we are here for u na.... 😳
i dunt think i will come..my dad will be here....stupid :@ why does he ever come here....he is enough to spoil the day! then u know how he is! :@ i dunt wanna sit cuz he says m doing sumthing wrong ..u know like dating and all...when i m not😑😭

@paul-πŸ€—
Originally posted by aish_lovv

Yaa i saw the promo... πŸ˜† but only half πŸ˜† sooo didint get name

but that show also has a "Kaala dhabaa" in it...πŸ˜†
@abhi-no1 can make my birthday good...cuz my dad will be here... :'(
my birthday can be good if he stays out of the houseπŸ₯Ί

i dunt think i will come..my dad will be here....stupid :@ why does he ever come here....he is enough to spoil the day! then u know how he is! :@ i dunt wanna sit cuz he says m doing sumthing wrong ..u know like dating and all...when i m not😑😭

@paul-πŸ€—

Nooo nikki.... I know how u feel.... BUt we love u a lot right..... I want to make ur birthday special 😳 😳
Originally posted by -KaShti-

but that show also has a "Kaala dhabaa" in it...πŸ˜†
''kaala dhabba'' oye hoe kya naam dia hai πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
@DJ-i wont come here...not even in your birthday! :'( i have so many experiments to learnπŸ₯Ί

Its ok... I will miss u