Kitani Mohabbat Hai - 2

India-Forums

Kitani Mohabbat Hai - 2
Kitani Mohabbat Hai - 2

Dhadi (a.k.a. Biji) to play Cupid?

Poll Question: Who's potentially gonna be the better Cupid?

Poll Choice Votes Poll Statistics
29 [90.63%]
0 [0.00%]
3 [9.38%]
0 [0.00%]
This topic is closed, no new votes accepted

Anham. Groupbie
Anham.
Anham.

Posted: 04 January 2011 at 1:23pm | IP Logged
Hey everybody Smile ,
My name's Anham, and I'm new to IF LOL , I adore the new Kitani Mohabbat Hai, I thought last season was good; this season is 10x better... In paticular Arjun/Karan is so much fitter this season; like he's so much better dressed this season and his hair is nicer too (I love the back, how it's stuck up in cutie spikes LOL ).
But anyhows, back to the poll, this new character Biji is actually hilarious Clap , the funniest dialogue of the day had to be when Dhadi was questioning the gender of her bahu, asking whether she was a man or woman LOL , we all LOVED that bit Clap .
And the conclusion of the show gave me the impression that Dhadi is due to play Cupid here, she seemed quite attatches to Arjun, as she looked upset when she heard he wasn't in, but the fact she's against Arjun's parents, and likes Arjun's sister (sorry, I've forgotten her name Confused), and when she said she needs to talk to Arohi and Arohi's Dhadi about this can only be a good thing right, looking forward to seeing more of her character.

Thanks for timing the time to read my post, I look forward to reading your views on this matter, please do post your opinions below :')

P.S I love how she has ultimate rule over the Singhania household, her insults to them were applaudable   LOL

The following 6 member(s) liked the above post:

kelsCutieeMearshraviyellow_bluerose-girlMeehak.

Meehak. IF-Sizzlerz
Meehak.
Meehak.

Posted: 04 January 2011 at 1:25pm | IP Logged

The Daddi is sooo cute ! Wink Btw welocme to I-F ! Enjoy the website ! Big smile

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

arshravi