Ruya thumbnail
Originally posted by: khushi0318

]

<div></div>when u started watching LTL????

Only couple months back I knew bout it way back but couldn't watch cuz where I live in Pakistan had no broadband Internet so had 2 rely on me mobile Internet which was limited so if I watched couple of videos on YT all my allowance got used up just found another package where I can have more net and no guesses as 2 where I use it IF of corse
Ruya thumbnail
Yeh GKD is gunaho ka devta
--khushi-- thumbnail
Originally posted by: santudi81

Only couple months back I knew bout it way back but couldn't watch cuz where I live in Pakistan had no broadband Internet so had 2 rely on me mobile Internet which was limited so if I watched couple of videos on YT all my allowance got used up just found another package where I can have more net and no guesses as 2 where I use it IF of corse

dear u said na u r in england.............................
and in Paki is there no proper facilities available?????I just want to knw................. M sorry if i ask anything wrong
Ruya thumbnail
Yeh Khushi I was born in Pakistan went 2 England wen I was small kid raised dere am in Pakistan now so my kids can get 2 know dere grandparents and get 2 know d country
There r proper facilities but d area I live in is rural not suburban so getting broadband here would b expensive and since I live wid m in-laws I ain't getting it cuz dey don't approve of d net
--khushi-- thumbnail

Yeh Khushi I was born in Pakistan went 2 England wen I was small kid raised dere am in Pakistan now so my kids can get 2 know dere grandparents and get 2 know d country
There r proper facilities but d area I live in is rural not suburban so getting broadband here would b expensive and since I live wid m in-laws I ain't getting it cuz dey don't approve of d net

ok now i got it................................ wah yaar it really nice to knw that u want ur kids to grow up in their country......................and knw abt their grandparents................................... thats really very sweet.............................. 
u knw i want to visit there atleast once.......................... pa told me that we visited there once when i was only 2................................ so dunno remember anything................................but i wish i could visit there once
Edited by khushi0318 - 13 years ago
Ruya thumbnail
It is nice of me any 😃 but god I do miss England sometimes.d home comforts d food god it snowed like it used 2 wen I was a kid but u have 2 lose something 2 gain something and my gain is my kids will know and be attatched 2 dere roots (although 4 me England will always be my home)
--khushi-- thumbnail

It is nice of me any 😃 but god I do miss England sometimes.d home comforts d food god it snowed like it used 2 wen I was a kid but u have 2 lose something 2 gain something and my gain is my kids will know and be attatched 2 dere roots (although 4 me England will always be my home)

yeah i undrstand this......................  where u brought up....... u r tooooooooo much attached with the place............................  But u said it right now ur gain is ur kids & their good up bringing
Ruya thumbnail
So khushi any1 special in ur life ..........sorry if it's 2 personal no need 2 answer if u don't want 2
--khushi-- thumbnail

So khushi any1 special in ur life ..........sorry if it's 2 personal no need 2 answer if u don't want 2

Nahi yaar.................. dunno have good  experience in lyf  in judging ppl....................
most of the time cheated ny those whome i trust a lot.................. So my parents want that they should choose my lyf partner as they knw m worst in judging ppl.......................
more over m a happy go luck girl.......................... cant live in bondations..........................
till then no body special in lyf.................... but m sure if i have in future & if he is the right person for me then my parents will deffo accept him
--khushi-- thumbnail
ur marriage is love marriage or arrange?????