Sigma thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
🤣🤣🤣🤣  I know Vini, i was like bleep omg, how will she reply to that, it's getting to my PM length these posts now 🤣🤣🤣

your the sensible one out of the two and the masterji too as you are the original Blast from the past so hence you are clever and will end it as you know I always make the posts longer each time, til it goes to a crazy length without realising 🤣🤣🤣

bye Vini 🤗 catch you later

@ ash your reply is coming soon too 🤣🤣🤣
Anwesha_02 thumbnail
Hey All,
Anwesha here
Made My own ID *YIppeeee*
Hehe just at work in my break..wanted to do my shubh arambh by shooing Ash away..

@Ash look at the time go shopping or Peter will leave at 3 so go now and why aren't you picking your phone up.. I think there is no battery go charge and leave quickly..Make sure you've closed the garden door because you left it open last night..

mi7chimes thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
wht exactly do u miss in 2 days frm t den??😳

i need a crash course!! HELP!!!🤣

Sigma thumbnail
@ gouri I was wondering where AK was myself the otherday as I haven't seen her and her maths hating for a while now, not even in Devi's FF thread

@ ash I don't do it intentionally sachi, you should see me in real life sometimes even at work,  at lunch when i with my friends at work they are like you talk soo much, you don't even eat your lunch 😳🤣🤣🤣

but when seniors are there, i'm really quiet 🤣🤣🤣

but see if reading those posts refrains you from catching up, imagine you are me writing them 🤣🤣🤣

i know the ps and pps 🤣🤣🤣

at least we evoke some emotions from you 🤣🤣🤣

soo long time til your bday then, phew
hegdemedha thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
@ Anwesha: I gather you are Ash's mom .... welcome😊.

I am Medha, usually a silent stalker.
Cute_Ash thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 8
@Mum Thanksh for the Shubh Arambh for me..🤗
Welcomee to the Den Mummaa🤗🤗
and yesh I am leaving..I told peter to wait for me in the car..I am having my breakfast at 1:26..Don't Worry I locked the door after I used the pool itself....
LMAO this feels so weird me nd my mum tallking like this🤣
Sigma thumbnail
@ Ash it is, being a girl is hard in general but for someone as innocent as me, it's triple hard 🤣🤣🤣

you seem to attract a lot of weirdos i have noticed, i don't know why tho maybe they think you are playing hard to get 🤣🤣🤣

I was just enquiring as I don't have anything else to call him by so MSK it is 🤣🤣🤣 I love this story tho, I can't wait for that day 🤣🤣🤣

you already did camping, how come i never heard about this 😔

so you want me to pretend i will keep this NYR but then break it? 🤣🤣🤣

@ pooja i know and she got 2 bags, not just one
Sigma thumbnail
hey Ash's mum 🤗 

do you mind i call you Ash's mum

hey Resmi, how ru?
mi7chimes thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
@Parm i am still .. errr a Devil!! 😈

@Anwesha.. welcom ji welcom!!🤗

@Ash... no more confusion!🤣

Cute_Ash thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 8
@Parm save this pg no. and i wil reply to ya l8r..
@Mum Ok I am done with my breakfast and I am leaving..btw Mrs.Wilson called..she wants her dress by tuesday so make sure you are done with it//..
@All Byee I have to go or my mum's gonna keel me..