Apoorva_22 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Baisa says kal k pooja k liye jo vrat rakhega unki wish poori hogi..! G3 tells aksh to keep vrat. In the pooja akshara faints. G3 is happy thinking akshara is pregant. She distributes sweets to everyone..!! Akshara nd naitik r standing confused..!!

_vinita_ thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
thanx for sharing... looking forward ..πŸ˜›
Apoorva_22 thumbnail
This is scheduled to happen next monday..! Everyone were in same clothes..! That means present day will be dragged all this week..🀒Edited by Apoorva_22 - 13 years ago
..Akaisha.. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
owowo yaar yrkkh getting exited day by dayy..hopefully dere will b a bigg bigg drama by baisaa...
thanks for sharingg dear..!πŸ˜›
_vinita_ thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Apoorva_22

This is scheduled to happen next monday..! Everyone were in same clothes..! That means present day will be dragged all this week..[xx((]

may be just for the promo they were in same clothes πŸ˜•.. just my guess πŸ˜†
Apoorva_22 thumbnail

Originally posted by: gutky

may be just for the promo they were in same clothes πŸ˜•.. just my guess πŸ˜†

i saw it again...its confusing..πŸ˜† akshara was in two different sarees...but naitik is in same shirt..πŸ˜†
..Akaisha.. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Apoorva_22

i saw it again...its confusing..πŸ˜† akshara was in two different sarees...but naitik is in same shirt..πŸ˜†

evrythng is golmaaal in yrkkh..πŸ˜†
_Divya_ thumbnail

Thnx Appu 4 sharing

G3 dist. sweets.....w/o confirmingπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†.....kahin Aksh surprise Preg. toh nai hogaiπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
JAYA_09 thumbnail
what will happen yaar if gay3 knows naksh not planning baby now?what will be eeryone 's reaction. naitik should talk to gay3 earler. everyone will blame akshi .don't want to see problem between naksh. really i 'm worried about naksh. do u all thin k naitik will talk about their plan and what the doctor told about akshara. really everything should be alright. i don't want anyone to disturb naksh.
JAYA_09 thumbnail
don't want to see problem for naksh becoz of gay3 and baisa and elders in the house.