DrEaMeRs on Aag TV |Season 1 Ended! - Page 8

Originally posted by Nimz-KMH

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ
oh so it was you who requested! yaar i forgot.....๐Ÿ˜†
chalo let me know if you have any song in mind, it'll be easier for me naaa...i'll make one tomorrow๐Ÿ˜Š

haye meri jaan๐Ÿ˜Š...love u sweets๐Ÿค—...rakhlo dil pe bhari pathar chattan watever n banado ek rockin sa VM๐Ÿ˜‰...song song song...ummm...yar wait vl b bak wid a song๐Ÿ˜Š

๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ

btw, i love this song, it's kinda cute...i've always wanted to make a VM on it but never got a chance.....if you like it lemme know i'll make one on this...and then if you wanna request another song thats also fine!๐Ÿ˜ƒ I'm having my spring breaks......so faida utha loooooo๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

Edited by Nimz-KMH - 12 years ago
Its nice, use that and u could use the khuda jaane main fida hun from bachane ae hasseno, urm use some pakistani songs cos dreamers only uses pakistani songs. I love that jal saathi re song.

oh and i forgot to mention nimz amazing vm its absolutely amazing!!!!! It is brilliant, loved all of it especially they way it ended. Now just do a Miya one :P!!!

oh i sort of learnt how to do the picture taking thing but i don't know how to upload it here, can someone tell me how to. I won't be able to do it always only when i get a chance.  i uploaded some to image shack but i lost the links so have to upload them again but here are a few i took but can someone still tell me a way to get them on here.

i
Edited by noor321 - 12 years ago
Ok, I'll find a good Paki song.

Are you talking about signature?? or just posting pics here.

Here's your MiYa VM!๐Ÿ˜ƒ i'll make the other one soon.

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I-jVOdL4l80[/YOUTUBE]
Edited by Nimz-KMH - 12 years ago
OMG noor too gud yar keep it up๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

@nimz thnx girl u rock๐Ÿ˜Š...n d songs i picked are khabar nahi amanat ali n ntera hony laga hun by atif aslam...make more girl...fun to ab shuru hua hai๐Ÿ˜‰...gud keep it up๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
Thanks Hun!๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

I'll make on those songs too.......but since you asked me to use a Paki song, I made it on this one!๐Ÿ˜ƒ It's such a romantic song!๐Ÿ˜ I can't believe i'm using it on MiYa when I should've used it on AghYa๐Ÿ˜† but oh well......I think it suited MiYa alot!๐Ÿ˜ณ

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SqV60X-yaEM[/YOUTUBE]

I should go to sleep now!!๐Ÿฅฑ๐Ÿฅฑ๐Ÿ˜ณ
Enjoy!
Thanks guys, oh i figured out how to put them here and i have so many from that part i will put them on here.

Oh nimz they are amazing, and that song really does suit Miya a lot. Just wow!!!!!!!!!!๐Ÿ‘

Originally posted by Nimz-KMH

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kCcIcFdn_P4[/YOUTUBE]

Oh myyy...I so LOVED this vm
Im happy u made on Maya Agha..I like Maya Agha more than Micky Maya haha
I loved the coloring and effects on this vm...and nice song..one of my friend is totally crazy abt this song
Do make more on maya agha pweeezz๐Ÿ˜ณ
I have added some pics to my post on page 11 so this page. Enjoy