Laagi Tujhse Lagan

India-Forums

Laagi Tujhse Lagan
Laagi Tujhse Lagan

Epi Discussion Thread || 3rd Jan - 7th Jan (Page 80)

-Fivr- Moderator
-Fivr-
-Fivr-

Posted: 08 January 2011 at 1:14am | IP Logged
Originally posted by fuzzyface

@Fivr I miss the buzzing LTL forum, where everyone was giving their conspiracy theory on the episode. 

Me too yaar! Me too! And to think that it was just 2-3 days ago.. *reminiscent muh*

Yeah Nakku n Chulbul's brother not going to work (he cld be a cameo) and yes good ppl dun like Apsara only sleazebags like Anna n Morey.LOL

It cld be a huge publicity stunt, hell I shld know I work in the media industry and I know how they spin, write a certain way or use a particular situation and turn it into a media frenzy.

My conspiracy theory is that the actor cld have indicated he wants to leave and the production n channel have been using it to their advantage in milking the situation to its fullest by getting maximum publicity. I mean the actor cld have his own agenda too, so at the end it will be a win-win situation for both at our expense, which usually what happens.

I'm not sure what it is or what's going on, but I think we should just give our minds a rest until they actually clarify it. Warna abhi toh we're honestly running around trying to catch our tails. All this speculation is going no where - in the end it's just speculation.. Confused

Or  I cld be wrong Tongue but I dun care.

I just watch the show while it's watchable. If anyone can survive Ekta, this is peanuts. LOL

LOL!!!!!! Touche' jee! Touche'! ROFLROFLROFLROFLROFLROFLROFLROFL This show is definitely watchable at the moment. Although, I do draw the line at crocodile-related deaths.. ROFLROFLROFLROFLROFLROFLROFL 

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

fuzzyface

-Fivr- Moderator
-Fivr-
-Fivr-

Posted: 08 January 2011 at 1:18am | IP Logged