theprince thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

Film-maker Rakesh Roshan and son Hrithik will soon travel to Hollywood to woo the visual effects company that worked on James Cameron's Avatar to provide special effects for his movie Krrish 2.

A source says, "Rakesh has been very impressed by the special effects of Avatar. He wants the same kind of effects for Krrish 2. So, what better than getting the people who had done it for Avatar to do the same for Krrish 2. The movie will have detailed fight sequences, an opulent set and thus the visuals will have to be breathtaking."

The source adds, "In case the creators of Avatar can't work on the project, similar companies of repute will be approached."

Moreover, Rakesh also is keen to make Krrish 2 into a 3D movie alongside the normal feature film format. "3D is the new IT-thing in the world with Avatar, Alice in Wonderland, Clash of the Titans and others being released in the format. The makers will certainly weigh the pros and cons of making and releasing the film in a 3D format in India and internationally," the source ends

http://assets.macmillandictionary.com/permanent/doubleclick/definition-layer.gif

I just hope this news turn to be true .The expectation from the film is very high so the film must have the right script and visual and if thats happened then ahistory will be created at the BO .
Edited by theprince - 13 years ago

DB_reloaded thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 5
lykzzz go 4 it bt keep da budget in mind....al da best...>>>>>
Rakesh Roshan ji,

There was another movie that had insane special effects called LoveStory 2050. The makers paid huge bucks because they thought that people would go nuts for the film. Well, the film had an early death.

So add those 3D effects that Hollywood movies are being inundated with. Just make sure you remember the story of the film this time

Sincerely,
A movie-goer who hates when directors try to fool her
U-No-Poo thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
why doesn't he invest all that energy into coming up with a good script?
theprince thumbnail
And from where you know that kRRISH 2 will not be good film and have no script .G3 is acrap film but cross 100 crore and dabangg has not story and break records .In bollywood script come lated because peeple only looking for entertainment even if their is no story and accept that or not Krrish2 will break all records just wait and watch and be relax 😎
ISano thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
why cant they just make a simple movie isntead of these kinda movies..
theprince thumbnail
Its just anews my friend so we dont know anything and if this turn to be true then why not ? its agood think for bollywood to move on toward this step why we will always prefere asimple repeated film ? let us see the result then we can say bollywood can do this or not .Akshay Kumar Joker will be in 3D so why people didnt say anything about that ?
ISano thumbnail
im talking about rakesh roshan.. he always make some kidna sci fic movies
theprince thumbnail

Its his choice because all director doing the same genere .KJ always romantic drama , RKH entertainment in agood way , SLB art film , AC ronatic and many other .At the end no one can say X should do this and Y do this its their choices and thats it .

ISano thumbnail
lol u getting hyp who said i like Kjo movies.. relax

i can say i dont like it or not