Cutelicious IF-Sizzlerz
Cutelicious
Cutelicious

Posted: 02 January 2011 at 5:01pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by Shizaru

Originally posted by Cutelicious

Originally posted by KripaRajput

Awww....HW time on BB...not bad at all.
This is the first time in 5 yrs I have seen HW being done....Not bad at all....Keep going.
LOLLOLLOLLOL
yeah im a good student Embarrassed
not so good cutie...........you should be finishing your homework not messing about on the forum......Big smile
I dnt think its wrong to ask for some help Tongue

akhl IF-Rockerz
akhl
akhl

Posted: 02 January 2011 at 5:03pm | IP Logged

Awwwwww thanks alot buddy this helps me alot , i appreciate it Big smile
u do online tuitions ? wow Big smile are you a teacher?!

I have added a small new paragraph at the end of my answer. Consider that answer as final. I could do it much better but unfortunately I was awake whole night because of some work, and thus my mind is not fresh. Just before I was thinking of going to sleep, I thought of checking the forum once and then saw your question.

I was earlier a software professional and earned huge amount but I was interested in teaching. I left my job when all those who were financially dependent upon me started earning themselves. Now I work as freelancer. Most of my time goes in providing online tuitions in Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics, Statistics, Computer Science, and Creative writing in English. When I find time, I also take up some software projects as a freelancer.

The following 2 member(s) liked the above post:

sarasingh86susan29

akhl IF-Rockerz
akhl
akhl

Posted: 02 January 2011 at 5:05pm | IP Logged

Originally posted by akhl

Just a question. Are you from Singapore?
Nope, why tho
I have two students from Singapore. They are brothers and I have been teaching them completely for free for about three years. Their school also is opening on the same day as yours, so I only made a guess.
Cutelicious IF-Sizzlerz
Cutelicious
Cutelicious