Bigg Boss Season 4
Bigg Boss Season 4

:) (Page 2)

Cutelicious IF-Sizzlerz
Cutelicious
Cutelicious

Posted: 02 January 2011 at 3:16pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by amy22

Whenever someone says "I need help", it sounds to me like they are saying "I have a screw loose and I am in need of desperate help". lol.
I'm screwed upp LOL tell me who likes so much hw on christmas holidays ..Dead

Cutelicious IF-Sizzlerz
Cutelicious
Cutelicious

Posted: 02 January 2011 at 3:17pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by KripaRajput

Awww....HW time on BB...not bad at all.
This is the first time in 5 yrs I have seen HW being done....Not bad at all....Keep going.
LOLLOLLOLLOL
yeah im a good student Embarrassed

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

Dimdim.

Shizaru Goldie
Shizaru
Shizaru

Posted: 02 January 2011 at 3:44pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by Cutelicious

Originally posted by KripaRajput

Awww....HW time on BB...not bad at all.
This is the first time in 5 yrs I have seen HW being done....Not bad at all....Keep going.
LOLLOLLOLLOL
yeah im a good student Embarrassed
not so good cutie...........you should be finishing your homework not messing about on the forum......Big smile

The following 3 member(s) liked the above post:

thickheadDimdim.Rasny

akhl IF-Rockerz
akhl
akhl

Posted: 02 January 2011 at 3:46pm | IP Logged

I provide online tuitions to international students in various subjects. I will be able to help. But looks like you have very little time. Anyway, let me know if you can give any more details on what kind of help you are looking for? For example, is there any minimum or maximum number of words in which you have to give the answer? Any other detail?

akhl IF-Rockerz
akhl
akhl

Posted: 02 January 2011 at 4:33pm | IP Logged